2012 MKS

Consumer Reviews

2012 Lincoln MKS

$8,391 - $19,315  MSRP Range
2012 Lincoln MKS

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

12 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability

Have you driven the 2012 Lincoln MKS?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great car!

by Ecoboost Enthusiast from Salt Lake City, UT on October 29, 2011

Late September, I went to Lincoln looking for the hybrid, but my wife liked the MKS so much better. The car is extremely comfortable, the Ecoboost has great power and fuel economy, the sound system (THX) is phenomenal, and the cooled seats are just that (cool).

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car I Longed for

by Longing for a Lincoln from Gatesville, TX on March 2, 2013

I have been impressed since picking this car up from the dealership. Driving home allowed me to see how it handled on the Highway and secondary roads. The comfort and lack of road noise was outstanding. I moved from a pick-up to this car and have nothing but been impressed since. Great Car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MOST HIGH TECH I HAVE EVER OWNED

by RBARAM from FOREST HILLS, NY on September 1, 2012

LUXURY AND TECHNOLOGY BOTH COME WITH LINCOLN MKS POWER NAVIGATION W VOICE RECOGNITION LUXURY DESIGN

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable Car

by Suv to a Car from Chipley, FL on October 9, 2012

I bought the Hybrid Lincoln MKZ and I am very happy! I was nervous about going from driving SUV's for 13 years down to the size of a car. I looked at many vehicles and settled on the lincoln for size, comfort, style and smooth driving of a lincoln. Driving a Hybrid is so much fun its like playing a game to see how much gas milage you can get!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Americans can still make exceptional cars

by Rollingroland from The Poconos on June 1, 2017

I am impressed with the comfort,style and the advanced technology that this car has to offer.The handling is superior with high stability on turns and smooth breaking.Long trips are very comfortable, low noise,voice controlled climate control,telephone,radio, GPS. The exterior style is superb, especially in pearl white. I am proud again to own an American car like no other in the world.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The sharpest car I've owned I feel royal.

by The Kyles from Detroit on December 1, 2017

This car is royalty my dad owned one passed away left the car to me it was totaled. After having driven and owned a Lincoln I had to purchase another to replace it. My husband and I love it. My husband said to me in so many words once you taste you can't resist the smoothness.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Hank from on November 3, 2011

Love all the technology! The competition can't come close. Rides like a dream. It has been trouble free as you'd expect of a Lincoln.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very solid car luxury car

by Car knowledgable one from Belleville , IL on February 11, 2015

Style that carries itself. American made and quality beyond any other car for the money. I have Mercedes .. BMW's, this car is better styled and is just as solid. I went away for over 10 years to the Germans ... But now I'm back.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car

by Chad from Evansville,IN on April 1, 2018

Met all of my expectations and more, with the panoramic roof, heated and cooled leather seats, to the touch screen and wood hrain wheel. Most of all only 34,000 mi.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I found and bought my dream car!

by Michel from Springfield, MO on March 8, 2018

I really feel blessed to now own my Luxury Sedan! This car Lincoln MKS is very smooth, luxurious and classy. I love it! Pinch me please!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2