2015 MKS

Consumer Reviews
2015 Lincoln MKS

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

8 Reviews
2015 Lincoln MKS
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The premier luxury vehicle at a great price.

by JFC from Southfield Michigan on March 19, 2018

This vehicle looks great, ride great and has all the amenities you could ever want in a luxury car. First Class in every way, I'm totally satisfied.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this vehicle & every year it has been made.

by Nora B from LIVONIA, MI on April 16, 2018

I love the MKS, it is a larger vehicle and it rides strong and comfortably. It is great on ice and in snow and the all wheel drive makes me feel incredibly safe. It has a luxury feel to it and I love that when I drive this newest model I purchased, everything or just about is located on the steering wheel. Love it, love it, love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Buy for the $

by Papalorent from Clinton Twp MI on April 12, 2018

Mine was AWD so great in snow. Even the most basic model comes with a lot of features like heated n cooled seats Navi f&R sensors etc Great mpg I’d buy another one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfort and amenities

by lmw from Shelby Township on April 11, 2018

This vehicle has style, comfort and more amenities than I could ever imagine. The features and functions make driving a rich experience. I feel very safe driving this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

My First Lincoln

by rasm444 from grand rapids, mi on March 3, 2018

Very comfortable for a person over 6 feet tall. Good room in backseat for 2 adults. The trunk is very large Enjoyable to drive for both of us.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LINCOLN IS THE BEST LUXURY VEHICLE

by MARTINA from Bloomfield Hills on September 18, 2017

I LOVE THE MASSAGE SEATS, HEAT AND COOLING SYSTEMS. FABULOUS SOUND SYSTEM. HAS GREAT HP! WOULD NOT BUY ANYTHING ELSE!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth Drive and Reliable

by Cargal from Dearborn,MI on November 16, 2017

This car is a smooth ride, reliable, and has a very sleek design. The car has adaptive headlights and GPS. I really love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is the picture of Elegance and Style!

by Tina from Farmington Hills, MI on July 28, 2018

My car is Ingot Silver, it almost looks like a Pearl! On the inside it is very luxurious and has all the bells and whistles! I have the big 3.7 engine which allows for quick acceleration making me "Leader of the Pack" when moving down the road. My guest are enjoying my ride also they have plenty or leg and headroom and find it easy to enter and exit. Applause to all who came together to produce such a beautiful and smooth riding experience!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1