2015 MKX

Consumer Reviews

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,034 - $31,478  MSRP Range
2015 Lincoln MKX

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

19 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Lincoln MKX?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Lincoln MKX 3.7 liter engine

by arta from Easter TN. on Tue Apr 21 2015

I purchased this vehicle on 01-23-2015 Took it to Florida,1950 miles round trip. No complantaints. Gas moileage could be a LOT BETTER AVG. 20.0 MPG MOST OF IT Was ON THE INTESTATE. comfort was great, as was the handleing. Yes if you can afford the price of luxuary this is the vehicle....P/S this is the first (1)Lincoln I have owned.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

True Luxury Car with all Bells& Whistles

by Jessdewet from Geneva, IL on Tue Jan 03 2017

Rides great. Love the double moonroof, rear camera, upgraded sound system, heated and cooled seats, blind spot mirror indicators. The back seats recline too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best of ALL worlds!

by Mistihd from PA on Fri May 19 2017

I am absolutely in love with my Lincoln MKX 2015! There is nothing more that I need in a vehicle than what they have done to this SUV. It has style, luxury, extreme comfort, every safety feature imaginable, gorgeous new body style,sporty, tough and big enough to haul anything I need but has the luxury and comfort of a Car. Ride is smooth and it has every bell and whistle you can imagine to make sure that I am safe in my passengers are safe, comfortable and drive in style!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Going to buy another one....2019

by earlhardy from Cropwell on Tue Jul 25 2017

This is a lots of tech car and I love the bells and whistles that are actually useful and make the car enjoyable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car - Lincoln MKX

by Klove from Shrewsbury, MA on Mon Apr 17 2017

I was looking at the Lexus GX SUV and then compared it to the MKX. For the price, the MKX was a much better deal and MKX handled much better compared to the Lexus. Unless I was hauling a boat, the Lincoln MKX was a better deal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Went from a Ram to this. It's good.

by frozenturd from Calumet, Mn on Wed Apr 19 2017

Big change, but I like it so far. Storage change is to be expected. Gas mileage has been better then expected. Be sharp - it's like driving an I-pad on wheels.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A great lease return find for a luxury SUV

by Jblakus from QC Area, Iowa on Thu Apr 26 2018

Bought a low mileage lease return MKX AWD trading in my 2010 Ford Explorer EB. I wanted a SUV/Crossover with more luxury. I travel on business often and have rented the MKX along with other similar models, so I had an idea of the makes/models I wanted to may be buy. When this model came up for sale I did not hesitate to see it and make a deal. So far the MKX is not disappointing me. The ride is smooth. the interior is comfortable. The features are great overall. I even like the gas mileage which is far superior to the Explorer EB. I am averaging about 17.5 overall and up to 24 MPG highway. I do not have any real complaints on the car. I would recommend that anyone looking for a good used SUV check out the MKX if available.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Only have 2K miles on it, like the cooled seats.

by Noelaj from Pheonix on Mon Jul 17 2017

It is a step up from the Edge I traded in. Like the older grill style and the luxury touches that the MKX offers. A used car with low mileage and original warranty.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Only had it for 2weeks. How can I know hpw reliabl

by Easy stuff from West Chicago on Tue Jul 25 2017

Thos car is just the right size for me at thos time in my life. Have a windstar minivan that has been great. This car has plenty pf leg roomI am 6'4" and find everything is well laid out. Only thing I don't like is the foot operated emergency brake, I have a bad left knee & found ot difficult to operate especialy when you have to push to set &push again to release. My 2003 Windstar at least releases when you put it in drive. This is to me a MAJOR design flaw.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

As comfortable a car as I have owned ones with cl

by Bud?s view from Melbourne, FL on Sun Mar 04 2018

As comfortable as any car you could own. Quiet on the highway. Blue tooth is really handy. Keyless entry and starting. Lincoln exterior door key pad often comes in handy. There?s nothing about the car I don?t like.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2