2010 Navigator

Consumer Reviews

2010 Lincoln Navigator

$4,989 - $23,953  MSRP Range
2010 Lincoln Navigator

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

15 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 Lincoln Navigator?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Everything but needs more cup holders

by Big SUV comparison from Minot, ND on Wed Aug 03 2011

We had an expedition el before this and loved it minus the boring exterior. This has the class - yes, maybe a bit in your face and a smoother ride. Pros: The leather is REALLY nice in comparison to expeditions, f-150s etc. The sound system is great, and there are so many extra features you need the manual to learn about them all. Cons: Not enough cupholders. The expedition has cup holders built into the door bottoms - by your feet and a few extra flip out ones. This one looks nice but not as user friendly for families that way. The power running boards are nice for kids since they are lower than a regular board when the door is open. However, with a few kids getting in and out of vehicles I have a feeling they could break a bit earlier than anticipated. Like the expedition this has all three seats fold flat or the back seat can fold having two seats up or just one. Way better than the Suburban that splits 1 1/2 seats - who needs that? Overall we like it minus the "snobby" feel it has as you drive down the street. The expedition limited is more sporty and a great overall vehicle. If you get a good deal go for the Lincoln but otherwise the expedition works too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very Luxurious

by Wealthy Soccer Mom from West Harrison, NY on Mon May 16 2011

Our family has been leasing this car for years now. It is very luxurious compared to other SUVs. It is also not truck-like like other SUVs such as the Escalade. The features in it are also very reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Value SUV Used

by Emorycc from Dallas, Tx on Thu May 04 2017

The 2010 Lincoln Navigator is a very good value at its current state in the used car market. We purchased one with 90,000 miles in excellent condition for $20,000. The comfort is amazing and the design looks expensive. Ours is black on black; very classy look with an appearance package that deletes some of the chrome. It is very capable towing as we tow our large pontoon boat frequently with no trouble and a cargo trailer once a month. Overall, we are very pleased with this vehicle and would highly recommend it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Continued Satisfaction

by OhSix8 from DC on Thu Sep 12 2013

This is our second Navi, and we love it. The first one was a 2000 which served her purpose and then some. I drove it for the past 13.5 years and was extremely happy. Lincoln has made great improvements over the years, and comfort is of great importance to us. I really like the fact that I no longer have to remove the 3rd row to large any large items, and now I am up with all of the technology, a smoother ride. Looked at many other large SUVs, and went back to the Navi with no remorse.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car Iv ever owned!

by Girlygirl85383 from Budd Lake New Jersey on Sat May 13 2017

This is the third car Iv owned. Me and my husband had been looking for one in the chocolate brown color for a while, and finally found one close and when we drove it just fell in love and couldn't pass up buying it. It is the most comfortable, reliable, fun and pretty car! I would recommend this to anyone I meet it is the best car ever.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent vehicle with comfort and style

by Edgewater from Sheboygan on Sat May 12 2018

This vehicle was one of the best vehicles I ever owned. Very reliable, extremely comfortable, and tons of comfort options. The 3rd row seat room separates the Lincoln from its competition providing great room.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fit the Bill

by Size & Style from paris, tn on Mon Jun 11 2012

was curious if i could find a navigator that was used, still in quality condition, while also remaining in my price range. and i found it. it's only been a few months since purchasing this vehicle so i'll wait another year or so before i give a full endorsement of how it's going to hold up but so far i like it's creature comforts on the inside and the look it gives on the outside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and fun to commute in

by Daviddd from Dublin on Tue May 01 2018

It's good I love how the drive is strmeady and perfect speed love the elegance on the inside and color over all is great with the seat combination and the rims

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS SUV

by Melz5627 from Texas, TX on Sun Feb 04 2018

This suv has met all of my needs it is a very stylish vehicle. Very spacious and roomy, great for familys with kids, and road trips everyone has alot of room and can be very comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent SUV this is my 3rd one.

by DC357 from SaddleBrook, NJ on Wed Aug 23 2017

This Navigator met all of my needs. It has plenty of legroom in the front and back and reliable, the ride is great compare to other SUV I have test driven in the same class.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2