Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2011 Navigator

Consumer Reviews

2011 Lincoln Navigator

$8,774 - $26,910  MSRP Range
2011 Lincoln Navigator

Review Score

3.8 out of 5 stars

3.8

8 Reviews
63% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
3.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
3.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
3.4 out of 5 stars Performance
4.1 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2011 Lincoln Navigator?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

BEST CAR EVER!

by jackie from new york, NY on Tue Aug 30 2011

I just bought this car, and all the seats are comfortable, with LOTS of leg room for everyone! Rear view seats are heated and front seats are air conditioned and heated. Great radio/navigation/DVDS. Youll have NO regrets!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and Comfortable.

by President from Geneva, IL on Mon Jan 16 2012

Excellent car. 2nd Navigator is quieter than 2004. Love the electronics. The Navigation is more complex than necessary.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

big bold beautiful

by navi1 from indiana on Sat Jan 12 2013

last of the large suvs. had a 2011 explorer, was nice but not large enough for us. it was complicated and needed a learning curve to use. navigator is simple yet sophisticated. has all the big options of the explorer. (navigation,dvd in headrest),very happy with purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Vehicle

by spendall from Washington State on Tue Nov 08 2011

Very comfortable, spacious and well designed. The interior is luxurious and provides ample cargo space with the flat folding rear seats. Handles well and despite its appearance of being massive is quick and responsive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Not happy

by Seaman from Miami,fl on Mon Aug 04 2014

I am very dissapointed, i owned a 2006 Navigator and went to a Range Rover,then family got bigger and thinking the navigator was the same, made a mistake. The 2006 had nothing to envy the rover, air suspension ,comfortable interior, overall wonerfull ride, the 2011 is comfortable in the front but sit in the rear seat and you will feel like you are in a roller coaster ride, i thought they had the same suspension, turns out they are coil overs, not happy at all. And Escallade is worse, waist of money, going back to 2006.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Engine failure 80k miles

by Desapointed costumer from Frederick on Thu Aug 02 2018

I’m very desapointed, my car is only 80kmiles + and it lost totally compretion and have a heavy nuck in the engine, how is this posible’’’’’

5 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing car

by Barack Obama from Washington, DC on Tue Aug 16 2011

This is the most amazing car I've ever seen. I have a navigator and an escalade , honestly the navigator is way better ! When I'm in the navigator I feel like I'm in a plane,I feel so powerful and rich.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Ive never owned a worse car

by Lincoln no more from New York on Mon Dec 12 2011

This car has not worked out for my family. Its cheap and plasticy for the amount i spent. we have had numerous problems with it already. It already has a new transmition. It rattles like crazy.

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

3 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1