2016 Navigator

Consumer Reviews

2016 Lincoln Navigator

$31,140 - $52,024  MSRP Range
2016 Lincoln Navigator

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2016 Lincoln Navigator?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

so far so good. nothing like a smiling wife...

by mike brown from goshen , in on Mon May 22 2017

the lilncoln my wife went to buy was a 2016 creme puff,,so it was low miles, almost new and it glides. I couldn't sau no to the price. I felt like I got it wholesale. I am from a family of car dealers and I was treated like gold. give em a shot at earning your business. it'll pay off. Tell emmike sent you...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2016 Lincoln Navigator

by CUBURTON from Greensboro, NC on Wed Mar 15 2017

My Second Navigator first on a 2011, excellent big comfortable vehicle , turbocharged V6 smoother than the V8 in the 2011

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Navigator

by Gator Amp from Tampa on Sat Sep 09 2017

Best suv i have ever drove and owned. 2 weeks into it and i still dont know all the toys on it.I recommend the Lincoln Navigator if you want a luxury vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent driving experience.

by Pablo from DR from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic on Mon Oct 08 2018

I enjoy driving my Navigator, yes that�s the word: Enjoy. This vehicle drives like a sedan and give me the feeling of been well protected and able to confront any road. I turn my sound system and drive like if I�m out of the chaos of the dominican transit.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is a dream suv

by Dstyle16 from Lake Villa, Illinois on Thu Sep 28 2017

I'm in love with this SUV! It literally has everything in it I was looking for. It's super comfortable and a very smooth ride. Perfect for my family and all the trips we take.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Brakes

by Not impressed from on Sat Jun 17 2017

There should be a recall on the brakes on this car. Mine went out while out of town and doing 65 mph. Not great. The dealership said they had a recall for F150 doing the same thing the navigator did. Lost the master cylinder on the breaks.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable vehicle I've ever had!

by BlackNAV from Walpole, ma on Tue Sep 05 2017

The Navigator just gets better and better every year! What a ride! The creature comforts are amazing!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Beast

by Dog Lover from Stansbury Park, UT on Fri Jun 23 2017

Our Bountiful Performance dealer brought our license plate to our home as we were leaving on a 2000 mile trip shortly. As the car is all black and is huge and comfortable, we call it The Beast. So comfortable. Drove 18 hours one days, varying speeds as still in breakin. Cannot say enough about the smooth ride. Did not feel crippled when getting out of the car as has been the case with every other vehicle I've owned. Rough roads no problem - smooth ride no matter what. We have room for two dog cages, hunting guns, suitcases, cooler, etc and room left over. This is a great car! If it is as reliable as it rides I'm a happy customer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1