2016 Navigator L

Consumer Reviews

2016 Lincoln Navigator L

$29,974 - $50,586  MSRP Range
2016 Lincoln Navigator L

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

15 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2016 Lincoln Navigator L?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

by Nicole from Bartow. Fl on Tue Apr 18 2017

Great car.The ride is outstanding and it is very good on fuel for its size. The back up camera I is very sensitive

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very Comfortable Car -- lots of bells and whistles

by lisa b from burlington, wi on Sat May 20 2017

The car is extremely comfortable and comes with all the bells and whistles. LOVE the moon roof and navigation. I am very lucky to own this vehicle -- I can't wait to hop back into it again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely car

by Hoqueazm from Stamford CT on Tue May 23 2017

Very nice car , love to go long drive with this car . If any time I update car I will buy Lincoln Navigator L . My family love this car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great family suv

by Love my Navi from Dallas, TX on Mon Jun 12 2017

I love how much room this car has. I drove a Mercedes GL450 for 5 years and it was great when my kids were small. Now that they are bigger and have so much sports gear we outgrew the GL450. The navigator has storage galore and oh, the cup holders! They are big and plentiful. The legroom is amazing in ALL THREE rows. Adults can sit comfortably in any seat in my car now. Definitely could not live without the captains chairs, which make the daily car pool and running around a breeze.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Navigator!

by JC from Missouri on Fri Jun 23 2017

I replaced my Chevrolet Suburban with a Lincoln Navigator L and am thrilled! I worked with my local dealership and was able to get a used Navigator for a great price. I'm very happy with the entire situation.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great for the Family and towing our RV.

by ron045 on Mon Jan 22 2018

We purchased this vehicle specifically for towing capacity (9,000 lbs) for our RV. We needed an SUV because of our family size and our dog. I liked the Lincoln over the Ford counterpart due to the 4.10 rear end vice the 3.73 in the Ford. This really helps with towing. I'm a little disappointed in the gas mileage. I was getting 19-20 in my Chevy but I get 17-18 in the Lincoln.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great riding car

by Carol from Bartow. Fl 33830 on Sun Jul 23 2017

This car meets all that I want in a new car except for fuel consumption. The car comes with a great warrentee and the service is fantastic with the pick up and delivery for servicing

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love ot

by KKB from Franklin, Indiana on Sat Sep 30 2017

The car met all of our needs having a family of 6. It's a good value. Looks beautiful. Happy to have reliable transportation.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxurious Lincoln

by GW Nail from Houston, TX on Fri Oct 06 2017

By far the best vehicle I have ever owned in all categories!! No matter where we go it is a joy to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Ever

by luis0305 from Los Angeles,CA on Mon Jul 24 2017

It has everything I need, great amount of seats. I love it so much price is great. Huge space for sports equipment.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2