2018 Mazda6

Consumer Reviews
2018 Mazda Mazda6

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

19 Reviews
2018 Mazda Mazda6
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2018 Mazda6 Signature Zoom-Zoom!

by Knightingayl from Tempe, AZ on May 16, 2018

Powerful, aesthetic, elegant, modern, and reliable! An alternative luxury sedan has arrived, FINALLY! Audi & Lexus are very nice, but the Mazda6 Signature is FANTASTIC!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the greatest cars in it?s class!

by Mindofmike from RI on June 13, 2018

This car exceeded all of my requirements for my next car purchase. I love the interior and exterior styles, the speed and handling and the all around luxury feel at an affordable price. I highly recommend going to give this car a test drive. If you want speed but want something more luxury and not having to stick to a coupe than I would say this is the fit. This car is incredible to get behind the wheel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Keeps Getting Better

by jhende1 from Mashpee, Ma on May 29, 2018

Just turned in my leased 2016 Mazda 6 for a 2018 Sport. I cannot believe how much better this car rides, and I thought the 2016 was fine. On pristine pavement it very well may be the best car I've ever had, and I've owned Benzes and Volvo's. Interior is roomier and even more refined. Quality throughout. Seats are wider and more comfortable, the stock stereo much better than other cars. Exterior wind noise has been reduced, but it never bothered me to begin with. Sure it's a little noisier over rough pavement, all drivers cars are. This is my third Mazda and I see no need to change. I tell others ordinary people drive cars, extraordinary people drive Mazda's....

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My new Mazda6

by Gmelson56 from Cameron NC on July 17, 2018

I'm totally impressed with it's style and performance from it's sleek profile to it's integrated technology and user friendly design and interface an overall great car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good value.

by Johns from Des Moines, IA on June 18, 2018

The car is as sporty as advertised. The interior is what you would expect in a German luxury car. The engine makes all the difference in the world.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned in a long, long time.

by Gegal from Sarasota , Fl on June 13, 2018

Great styling, very attractive, comfortable and quiet interior. Safety features galore. Super sounding sound system . Very good gas milage! Reasonable price for a car with all its features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car in it?s class

by RyanDavid from Little Rock on July 26, 2018

The Mazda 6 is the best car in the midsize sedan class. It?s interior and exterior design easily surpasses the competitors. The Accord is the only midsize sedan that could even come close. The accord and Mazda 6 easily compete with entry level luxury sedans. Both are upscale on the inside and outside. But the Mazda has the better exterior design. The Mazda 6 is for the driver enthusiast on a budget.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What a Great Car

by Jay Ender from Montgomery on June 25, 2018

I've had this car for over a month and it is a pleasure to drive. Super comfortable, sporty, fast, and gets great gas mileage to boot. So far average almost 32 mpg. The interior is fantastic. The exterior looks great too. Lots of option including the turbo. Distance pacing cruise control is great. The infotainment is ok. Still waiting for Android Auto. I would definitely buy this again. No regrets.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loving the car so far

by Car Rida from Chicago, IL on June 18, 2018

Excellent handling and the best looking car in the segment. Cant beat it for the price you pay for it. Definitely will recommend for anyone

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Signature model packed with features

by Car buyer from Wethersfield, CT on May 6, 2018

The new Signature Mazda 6 offers beautiful styling, a robust turbo, and about every safety feature available on the market for about $35,000. The car is fun to drive-- plenty of power and handles curves and rough roads very well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2