2007 C-Class

Consumer Reviews

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$3,156 - $8,600  MSRP Range
2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Review Score

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

66 Reviews
89% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.3 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.4 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.1 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 66 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

best car to own

by vabchbulldogz from va beach on Fri Sep 13 2013

this is the best car i owned yet. i have owned 5 mustangs in the past and few suv's... cant beat the luxury and style.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fast, Powerful, Superb Handling, Beautiful!!!

by Joe Caruselle from Ruschberg, Germany on Tue Jan 09 2007

I picked up my 2007 Mercedes-Benz C 350 Sports Sedan (U.S. Spec.) from the Stuttgart factory. The factory pick-up experience is indicative of this uniquely exceptional marque. The engine's deep power, quick 0-60 acceleration, ability to cruise the Autobahn at 125 mph, accelerating into the fast lane to 140+ mph. Road handling is superb, managed by Z rated asymmetrical front and rear tires. The beautiful lines of this automobile are supported by rock solid construction. Interior appointments are showcased by black birds-eye maple wood accents. The lighting and entertainment packages bring further ergonomic luxury to the driver and passengers. This car exceeds all expectations.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I can say it is a reliable car.

by Moses from Centennial on Sun Jan 21 2018

After driving this car for more than 60,000 miles without a single issue; I can confirm that it is one of the most reliable car. People should try it. I very happy for the services provided by this car for several years without a single failure.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Well done without any major flaws

by BoSox from Boston, MA on Mon Jan 15 2018

The 4-matic handles New England snow without any problems. The car has two personalities - in Comfort mode, it is solid and comfortable, in Sports mode, it is definitely a European sports sedan.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car for the price value

by Kimmel from Fresno, CA on Sat Mar 21 2020

This car is absolutely amazing, especially when taking the price of it into consideration. Very reliable and good performance. People constantly think it’s far more expensive than it really is

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A good car

by Anthony from Philadelphia on Fri Apr 06 2018

I love this car i have always wanted to drive a car like this and now I have it was the best choice i make thank you

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Really good car

by Vassy Negru from Chicago Illinois on Mon May 06 2019

Pretty good car , basically I love it , I buy it on a good deal but it got some problems with breaks , I mean you really need to push them to stop the car , maybe the are rusty or is a problem with the breaker I don’t know , rest of the car is all good , for a 13 yrs old car is looking and drive very very good , I planing to make some repairs and some good cleaning inside and outside of the car ! But I definitely recommend this car for my friends and I think my next car will be something very close to it , comfort and the way how it’s driving is just beautiful!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Luxury Car

by Golfer1633 from Los Angeles on Mon Jan 08 2018

Own a c230 - Very reliable, rides great, good comfort. Have had no issues in the 100000 miles of ownership we have had it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable

by Edhome from Brooklyn NY on Sat Feb 09 2019

It is great to drive and very easy to park. I have a rear camera to help park. Very smooth to drive. Always starts quickly and is very comfortable to sit in.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good commuter all wheel drive for winter

by Bari from rosemount on Wed Feb 26 2020

All-wheel drive for Minnesota weather without the high gas prices. Good small size feature with standard options and some luxury like heated seats and sun-blind in the back window. Intermittent sensing wipers are cool.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7