2013 Mercedes Benz E Class
1-10 of 37 reviews
Test drive review

too much maintenance

by from Beverly hills, ca on September 16, 2017

expensive to keep it up. Heavy maintenance. keep pouring the money into the car to keep smooth running
expensive to keep it up. Heavy maintenance. keep pouring the money into the car to keep smooth running
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Beautiful convertible!

by from Fortson, Ga on August 28, 2017

Absolutely beautiful car. Very comfortable and powerful with twin turbo V8. It is like riding in silk. So subtle and smooth.
Absolutely beautiful car. Very comfortable and powerful with twin turbo V8. It is like riding in silk. So subtle and smooth.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best driving car I've ever owned.

by from Spokane, WA on August 24, 2017

I love this car. The all wheel drive 4matic makes it a great choice for snowy areas. My wife loves the storage drawer in the trunk for groceries.
I love this car. The all wheel drive 4matic makes it a great choice for snowy areas. My wife loves the storage drawer in the trunk for groceries.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love how this car looks and drives

by from Boise, Id on August 23, 2017

I have the E550 AMG Sport Cabriolet with all the options and I love it! Over 400 horse power and this car flies, but has incredibly good handling. Going 80 mph feels like 50 mph and it effortless ca...
I have the E550 AMG Sport Cabriolet with all the options and I love it! Over 400 horse power and this car flies, but has incredibly good handling. Going 80 mph feels like 50 mph and it effortless can handle 100 mph for long periods. Super comfortable!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

I love this car, when I was driving, feel verysoft

by on July 24, 2017

Nice and spacious! When I was driving, feel very comfortable! So many condition to use. I like this kind of car.
Nice and spacious! When I was driving, feel very comfortable! So many condition to use. I like this kind of car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very comfortable, luxury and reliable

by from La Puente, Ca on July 21, 2017

Plenty of leg room, powerful 3.5 engine V6, all the comfort you need in a luxury vehicle, leather feels very nice and sporty. The paddle shift gives you extra control when you need to pass other vehi...
Plenty of leg room, powerful 3.5 engine V6, all the comfort you need in a luxury vehicle, leather feels very nice and sporty. The paddle shift gives you extra control when you need to pass other vehicles on the freeway. Very reliable and excellent on gas mileage. Wife loves the car. Black on black is very sexy !
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nicest driving car ever! Love the sport model

by from Salem,OR on July 7, 2017

Love everything about it. It's the all wheel drive sport model with 4-matic trans. Everything is intuitive and makes sense. The keyless go is awesome. Great power! Go German and you'll never drive any...
Love everything about it. It's the all wheel drive sport model with 4-matic trans. Everything is intuitive and makes sense. The keyless go is awesome. Great power! Go German and you'll never drive anything else.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Wife Loves this car!

by from Hendersonville, NC on July 1, 2017

Excellent comfort, well manicured, good pickup surprising fuel economy. A great family car or a classy ride to the opera.
Excellent comfort, well manicured, good pickup surprising fuel economy. A great family car or a classy ride to the opera.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Never had a major problem with my E550C

by from Tucson on June 27, 2017

This car was exactly what I was looking for...great look and excellent performance. It is a head turner. I get compliments about the car almost daily.
This car was exactly what I was looking for...great look and excellent performance. It is a head turner. I get compliments about the car almost daily.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

LOVE THIS CAR!

by from WETHERSFIELD, CT on June 26, 2017

LOVE THIS CAR! WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY! NEVER FAILS EXPECTATIONS! VERY RELIABLE AND LOOKS FANTASTIC!
LOVE THIS CAR! WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY! NEVER FAILS EXPECTATIONS! VERY RELIABLE AND LOOKS FANTASTIC!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details