2015 Mercedes Benz E Class

All Reviews

1-10 of 27 reviews
Test drive review

by from Union Dale, Pa on July 31, 2015

2015 E550 Cabriolet. The car drives sporty but feels bigger than it is. Trunk is too small, and not enough storage space in driver compartment. Overall a great car to drive, lacks some features I would expect for a car of this caliber and price.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Pasadena, MD on March 23, 2015

On to my second E class Diesel and I am very impressed with this car. Even though it is now a four cylinder car with a couple less HP the car feels just as snappy as my 2006 was. It is a very comfortable car and last but not least, on a recent 150 mile trip it recorded 47 MPG! That is outstanding.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Watertown, MA on April 23, 2015

Lot of good features for this car. Bit pricey compared to other luxury cars. Ride is smooth. Warning of vehicles in the blind spot is a very good safety feature.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Hartford on February 12, 2018

This vehicle is awesome, I have never own a mercedes before but i do not see myself buying anything this else. The body lines are so in detailed its absolutely pretty
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from South Bay, California on January 26, 2015

The test drive, although it was typically short, was long enough to povide me w/ all the features I've long been looking for in a car: very smooth manueverability -literary turns on a dime; excellent comfort, brilliant lights, drives like it is part of the driver and/or the driver is part of the car, windows and windshield provide wide view of the surroundings, lots of power on acceleration. I've been driving it for a few weeks now and my wife and I are enjoying every mile riding in it.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Palos Heights, IL on October 7, 2017

My wife likes it, everyone's happy. Nice upgrade for her last car. For a car that is 2.5 years old it looks brand new, drives and smells new!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Bay Area, CA on October 1, 2015

This is my first Mercedes and first new car I ever owned and I love it. It rides very smoothly and lot of great features.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Hutchinson Island, FL on February 13, 2018

Our 2015 E350 is the 5th Mercedes we’ve owned. In between numbers 4 & 5 made the huge mistake of a new Audi. Not even a distant 10th place. The E350 is a fantastic car. Great looks in and out, good acceleration, incredibly comfortable, and reliability the Audi couldn’t think of. I will never buy anything other than a Mercedes again.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from royal palm on May 23, 2017

This car is fun to drive look and feels great plus the panoramic roof is beautiful , great gas millage , super clear sound system ,great handling ,
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Kearny NJ on September 11, 2017

the only bad side of the car, the wheels are very easily damaged.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2015 Mercedes Benz E Class