2014 GLK-Class

Consumer Reviews
2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

37 Reviews
2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 37 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Perfect for small family

by jack link from Dallas, TX on January 15, 2014

I bought a 2014 GLK 4matic fully loded. this car is based off of the C- class platform si the handling is very car like and not a bulkey suv. the looks are rough but stand out like most benz do. this car is very solid built with high qualty. perfect for a family of 5 or under. the only complaint i have is that there is a phone pad, that is 90s technology, and the navigation takes sometime to get how to use it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great small Benz

by Vern from Overland Park, Kansas on April 12, 2015

We have 6000 miles on our GLK 250 Bluetec. It is probably the most enjoyable and driveable car I have ever had. I have driven from Houston to Kansas City in 11 hour straight driving shifts and not even being tired at the end. It has Distronic/radar cruise control which works beautifully along with many other extra features. On trips it averages 35 MPG and about 25 in the city. Nothing but great things to say.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mercedes Benz

by Man of value from Marion Ohio on April 3, 2015

Value, craftsmanship, design, dependable, service, is all what I prefer and demand for my dollar..Mercedes Benz has in the past fulfilled the aforementioned for me..I ask "Why Change ". So I just purchased one more very outstanding vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Sports car shaped like tall wagon.

by Merc Owner from Jacksonville, Fl on February 8, 2014

A dream to drive. 2013 and later have same 3.5 liter engine as the E Class & ML costing much more. Tons of high value looks & tech brought down to the affordable range. Coming down from an older ML, we worried about the loss of cargo. I ONLY WISH this were five inches longer and two inches wider, but the ML & GL sales would get hurt bad.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my GLK

by 4th Benz from Jacksonville, FL on April 9, 2014

Very roomy inside. Smooth ride, yet a little sporty at the same time. Really has some get up & go! Good gas mileage. Media package is awesome, very easy to use.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Automobile on market today!

by Undertaker from Jacksonville, FL on May 19, 2014

I and my wife have been wanting a sporty cross over suv for some time. One of my family members was going to Jacksonville from Douglas, GA so I asked him to locate our dream car and a salesman that would work with us in obtaining the best deal possible? He called me from Mercedes Benz of Orange Park and told me he the right salesman Mr Charlie Glover. He worked out just what I wanted and at the price I wanted and handled most of the paperwork over phone/internet. We are completely satisfied! We recommend Mr.Glover and this dealership to everyone!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Car

by Lawman51 from Auburn, Alabama on March 5, 2014

First Benz my wife and i have owned. Very pleased with all aspects of the vehicle. our salesman, Anthony Gibson at Jack Ingram Motors in Montgomery, Alabama was knowledgeable and very professional. He went out of the way to give us the best deal on thisGLK, even having us challenge other dealerships to give us a better deal. You don't see that very often from dealerships. you won't go wrong owning this vehicle and the investment is well worth it. Lawman51

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Choice for change

by JJ from Naperville, IL on May 19, 2014

Awesome steering and maneuvering; comfortable ride and sound system; sleek body style and interior!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

2014 GLK350

by chuck from Florida on December 25, 2013

brought this Mini SUV because kids are grown up , this is not a family SUV the most you could fit is four people , cargo space is limited but put the seats down and you could stuff a lot , Performance is actually good and the suspension is by far better than a Lexus , This SUV requires 93 octane and nothing lower so if you want to pay higher gas prices do not get this SUV , Turning Radius is really good but the electric steering wheel is a lot smother than any other car out there feels weird at times that you could control your steering with one finger while driving on the highway. overall really fun to drive

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Cra That I have evre owned. First Luxury

by Blessed from Chicago, Illinois on October 16, 2014

I had a great car-buying experience with this dealer. The product specialist was just wonderful- gave me all the information I needed to make a decision and presented me with many options that saved me a lot of money . I got the exact vehicle that I wanted and at a price that I could afford. I would recommend this dealer and product specialist to anybody . Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4
Our Expert Review: 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class