2014 Mercedes Benz Glk Class
1-10 of 29 reviews
Test drive review

the best price I get

by from coralville,IA on September 1, 2017

This car is very comfortable to drive and there is no bad smell inside. I like the interior the most and the only thing I am concerning is it is not key less entry, but I have already satisfied this v...
This car is very comfortable to drive and there is no bad smell inside. I like the interior the most and the only thing I am concerning is it is not key less entry, but I have already satisfied this vehicle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very comfortable small SUV

by from Nashville, TN on August 22, 2017

This car is quiet with plenty of power. Leg room is tight in the back seat, but it is very comfortable in the front. Small exterior dimensions make it easy to drive and park.
This car is quiet with plenty of power. Leg room is tight in the back seat, but it is very comfortable in the front. Small exterior dimensions make it easy to drive and park.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great performance but antique design

by from Avon, OH on August 9, 2017

The GLK350 has a very good performance, especially in sports mode. But the navigation system is totally antiquated, they are still using dial instead of a touch screen.
The GLK350 has a very good performance, especially in sports mode. But the navigation system is totally antiquated, they are still using dial instead of a touch screen.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Reliable Car

by on August 7, 2017

This car is very nice but the interior design is not as good as others. But it runs very stable on the road and you couldnt feel any bumps. No back up camera and the GPS is not as good as honda. But o...
This car is very nice but the interior design is not as good as others. But it runs very stable on the road and you couldnt feel any bumps. No back up camera and the GPS is not as good as honda. But overall, I love it!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very good handling SUV. Very fast for turbo diesel

by from Menifee ca on July 19, 2017

This car get 550 miles per tank. Has anti roll technology which makes this car handle very well in curves
This car get 550 miles per tank. Has anti roll technology which makes this car handle very well in curves
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good diesel engine

by from QUEBEC, CANADA on July 9, 2017

Most exciting about my GLK 250 BLUTEC was the diesel engine, I did 40 miles per US gallon on a 3000 miles trips. I went to many times to the Mercedes dealer for electronic repairs ( Blind spot , elect...
Most exciting about my GLK 250 BLUTEC was the diesel engine, I did 40 miles per US gallon on a 3000 miles trips. I went to many times to the Mercedes dealer for electronic repairs ( Blind spot , electronic key and other sensors.)
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This SUV is very reliable.

by from Idaho on July 9, 2017

This vehicle meets our needs and it's very comfortable for long trips to the mountains...it handles quite well through the curvy highway too. Shockingly, this SUV is smaller than our last one and yet...
This vehicle meets our needs and it's very comfortable for long trips to the mountains...it handles quite well through the curvy highway too. Shockingly, this SUV is smaller than our last one and yet, it has plenty of leg room for a 6'4 man.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

I love my GLK350

by from Sacramento, CA on June 17, 2017

This car is a beauty and the drive is smooth and easy to learn phone, radio. All controls. It's just a really classy car. I get compliments all the time.
This car is a beauty and the drive is smooth and easy to learn phone, radio. All controls. It's just a really classy car. I get compliments all the time.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very nice everyday vehicle.

by from Towson on June 3, 2017

Nice vehicle. Rides well. Good on gas. Very well appointed and designed. Not as roomy as I originally thought.
Nice vehicle. Rides well. Good on gas. Very well appointed and designed. Not as roomy as I originally thought.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

perfect size and handles great

by from Memphis TN on June 1, 2017

Love the way it drives and handles the road. It's very comfortable and the right size for my needs. Love this car!
Love the way it drives and handles the road. It's very comfortable and the right size for my needs. Love this car!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2014 Mercedes Benz Glk Class