Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2010 M-Class

Consumer Reviews

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$8,340 - $19,096  MSRP Range
2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

20 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.2 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.3 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.3 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by Bobby from Austin,TX on Wed Sep 14 2011

This simply the best vehicle I ever owned. Great styling. Very comfortable ride. The interior is very well designed. I enjoy how it handles on highways and city streets.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great SUV Purchase

by Happy Driver from Miami on Sat Nov 28 2009

Very nice SUV in agreat and balanced pakage. Love the exterior color and leather seats as well as the audio and navigation system. Very confortable and quiet SUV with good acceleration, riding comfort and fuel economy. Good price und financing terms from the dealer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice vehicle to take on a road trip

by First time MB owner from Cincinnati, OH on Wed May 01 2013

Purchased certified pre-owned MB. I had a third party inspection conducted prior to purchase. Inspector gave the vehicle a grade A rating. Took delivery of the vehicle and drove the vehicle 450 miles. Excellent road vehicle. Very comfortable. I felt safe driving in heavy rain during the trip back home. Especially liked the wiper system and different modes as well as the different modes of exterior lights. Glare reduction features of the rear view and side view mirrors is awesome. Cruise control actuation also very easy to use and very precise control of speed. I don't like the fact that premium unleaded is the required fuel for the vehicle, but that's what you get with the MB. Overall, really enjoy the vehicle on a long trip.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice SUV

by moschino from Virginia on Mon Apr 15 2013

Pretty good car and with an exterior presence I did not find with another car. With the V6, its not actually a commuter car but its pretty sturdy and powerful.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Not as fun to drive as thought

by Drew from Chelmsford on Wed May 09 2018

I thought it would prform much more enthusiastically with power, acceleration and handling. Drove like a new mini van would. I think i'll try some BMW models, though i do like the mercedes sedans that i have driven

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

ML450 Hybrid

by Yorkie from Boston on Mon May 17 2010

Upgraded from ML350..love the improvements to the car..much better technology integration. Went with hybrid as wanted to at least make the effort..you give up nothing on performance..this car is as quick as the ML350 and looks much better with doomed hood and running boards...very pleased and for a luxury car this is a great hybrid.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most well equipped vehicle I have ever owned.

by Greg "Caps fan" from on Tue Jun 20 2017

This is the most comfortable vehicle I have ever owned with more features that enhance driving to a new level. Fuel economy was better than advertised as is the handling. I wanted a high end SUV and this more than met my expectations.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's a Mercedes!!!

by isergy from baltimore, MD on Mon Oct 22 2018

We purchased this car in 2012. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology!This is very safe and comfortable car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

excellent used car

by squawcreek from small town Missouri on Tue Jul 09 2013

for the money think that you cant beat a Mercedes. I cant afford a new one, but a used one with very few miles is a great deal. these cars are engineered, not built and thrown together. this SUV drives like a car and has everything that you could ever want and it is Quality. we were looking at buying another Toyota and I saw the ML 350 and looked at the price and decided to drive one. There no comparison. we bought this car for less money than a used Toyota. there is also a very good warranty. Lots a nice things that do not come with other cars. Safety is # 1.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Really Great Vehicle

by 50 plus Benz Lady from Midwest on Mon Mar 28 2011

Very Very Happy with my 450 Hybrid ML, comfortable, easy to drive, glides with that airmatic suspension. Plenty of head room, hip room, shoulder room that we needed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2