2013 M-Class

Consumer Reviews
2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Change Vehicle
4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

36 Reviews
2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 36 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great ML350

by The Workaholic from Los Angeles Ca on March 13, 2017

Love the car, excellent. Great for long trips , the seats are amazing. The old body ML's used to be very dry and rough and not fun to drive. The 2013 ML is smooth on the steering with very minimal effort. It is so comfortable to sit in, the seats on the car are truly one of the best features even at stock.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Superb SUV!

by Winterhawk from Midland, TX on August 30, 2014

I have had my ML550 for 18 months and am thoroughly happy with it. It has phenomenal performance and handling for an SUV, favorably comparable to my wife's SL! My only complaint is the interior leg room for my 6'7" frame is tight. Rear seat leg room is limited also. Head room is great, even when I wear a hat. Heated and cooled 6-function seats are superb. The sound system and navigation are superb, though a it complicated. Voice commands are amazingly accurate and simplify operation of all systems. Absolutely NO other complaints...MW did this one right!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

nice cushy ride

by captaioncurt from Michigan on March 29, 2014

not as sporty as the X5 we had. This car handes well just not as much steering feedback as with the X5. The X5 comes with runflat tires that turned me off to many pot holes in Michigan. So far very happy with the Ml 350

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Comfort, convenience, and performance

by Tarheel97 from North Carolina on July 23, 2017

The 2013 M Class is a great all-around vehicle. The styling, interior quality, and features are second to none, and this SUV competently handles spirited driving. There is plenty of room for adults in the rear and a generous amount of cargo behind the second row. Gas mileage could be better, but this is a large vehicle with enough power to merge and pass with confidence. Driving is smooth and effortless, and the cabin is quiet even after a few years of ownership.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Car

by paenom from Gardena, CA on April 21, 2017

Wonderful SUV, Best Quality overall. Gas mileage also one of best in this class. very luxury vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MB ML350 2013

by Romy from Houston, TX on January 3, 2013

Excellent SUV. Every thing in this vehicle meets the MB standards of luxury and comfort. Extremely fun to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding SUV

by Benzboy from Dallas,TX on November 5, 2012

I purchased this vehicle in August and quickly went about the mission of accumulating miles.....within the first two months we took a road trip of 3000 miles so that now, after 10 weeks of ownership we have almost 6000 miles on the odometer. Just don't want to let the vehicle sit in the driveway. The ML is without a doubt the best vehicle we have owned. My wife currently owns a Lexus RX350 2010 model, and I do everything I can to ride in the Mercedes. We look forward to many many miles down the road

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

modern technology suv

by hiponaj from California on September 24, 2012

I ownned sveral suv cars over the years which include Hummer Alpha H3,Cheverolet Suburban Lt,Lexus 300,Mazda Mvp,Jeep Cherokee<Chevy Sportvan and Ford Aerostar but by far,My new Mercedes Benz ML 350 4MATIC is the best of all. It drives smooth,very quite and steady even at high speed at the freeway.I like the modern tecknology that came with it no need to use key to start,automatic transmission with shift paddles,the harman/kardon surround sound system is amazing,the HD radio sounds terrific,and all the electrnic controls are just great,the navigation system and back up camera and blind spot assist are great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience so far

by Avid M/Benz Lover from Queens, NY on August 26, 2013

I was shopping for a pre-owned 2112 ML350 online and came upon one of the best Sales person, Doug Ryan at Benzel Busch, NJ. We immediately had such a wonderful connection that ultimately led to my purchase of the 2013 ML350. It is my pleasure to recommend anyone in the market for a sound reliable vehicle to this dealership.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best of 33 autos owned

by car nut from Sanford Fl on April 20, 2013

Love my new auto. Only negative is that you have to hold the auto seat adjustment button until seat reaches the adjusted position. One touch would be better. I traded a 2012 Cadillac with 5500 miles in for this car ...

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4
Our Expert Review: 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class