2013 Mercedes Benz M Class
1-10 of 21 reviews
Test drive review

reliable confort elegance

by from Miami on September 2, 2017

After driving the Volvo, Mitsubishi, the Mercedes Benz Ml350 was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. The ride is like a Lexus and it handles almost like a sedan...
After driving the Volvo, Mitsubishi, the Mercedes Benz Ml350 was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. The ride is like a Lexus and it handles almost like a sedan. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Comfort, convenience, and performance

by from North Carolina on July 23, 2017

The 2013 M Class is a great all-around vehicle. The styling, interior quality, and features are second to none, and this SUV competently handles spirited driving. There is plenty of room for adults ...
The 2013 M Class is a great all-around vehicle. The styling, interior quality, and features are second to none, and this SUV competently handles spirited driving. There is plenty of room for adults in the rear and a generous amount of cargo behind the second row. Gas mileage could be better, but this is a large vehicle with enough power to merge and pass with confidence. Driving is smooth and effortless, and the cabin is quiet even after a few years of ownership.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good Car

by from San Juan Capistrano on July 20, 2017

Very comfortable, reliable, nice design, the acceleration could be better, very nice lighting. The tires need to last longer.
Very comfortable, reliable, nice design, the acceleration could be better, very nice lighting. The tires need to last longer.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

most reliable car's I have own it

by from Pennsylvania, garnet valley on July 2, 2017

This vehicle is very very excellent and I drive it that very smoothly. This vehicle interior color is look clean, if it bright is more beautiful.
This vehicle is very very excellent and I drive it that very smoothly. This vehicle interior color is look clean, if it bright is more beautiful.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great SUV

by from 92606 on June 21, 2017

Best car I ever had! Excellent fuel efficiency. I can easy score 32 mph. But imagine ...this is heavy SUV (5000 lb) and has permanent 4x4 drive. Most of competition can barely go 19 mpg. Besides exce...
Best car I ever had! Excellent fuel efficiency. I can easy score 32 mph. But imagine ...this is heavy SUV (5000 lb) and has permanent 4x4 drive. Most of competition can barely go 19 mpg. Besides excellent mpg, I have to notice huge torque. It have 455 lb-ft torque at low RPM. You can tow 4 ton easy. For me...there is no competitive car for this on market.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very luxurious and solid car throughout

by from Austin, TX on June 6, 2017

This has been a great car - and very good value compared to other similar luxury SUVs on the market. I wish they still made MLs.
This has been a great car - and very good value compared to other similar luxury SUVs on the market. I wish they still made MLs.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nicest vehicle I have ever purchased. Rock solid!

by from Swan Point on May 6, 2017

Excellent value with style and functionality. Incredible ride and comfort. Luxury at its finest. Nice vehicle.
Excellent value with style and functionality. Incredible ride and comfort. Luxury at its finest. Nice vehicle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Wish it just a few more bells

by from ChattanoogaTn on May 6, 2017

3 things I don't like about this car 1. The AC is so loud when the fan is high. 2. Compared to my Lexus Rx350 the headlights do not compare. I have to use the brights a lot more and the lighting still...
3 things I don't like about this car 1. The AC is so loud when the fan is high. 2. Compared to my Lexus Rx350 the headlights do not compare. I have to use the brights a lot more and the lighting still does not compare. 3. I wish it had the push button start! I had it before and it was hard to switch back! But the car handles very well. And I enjoy driving it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Excellent Car

by from Gardena, CA on April 21, 2017

Wonderful SUV, Best Quality overall. Gas mileage also one of best in this class. very luxury vehicle.
Wonderful SUV, Best Quality overall. Gas mileage also one of best in this class. very luxury vehicle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Car with impressive Style and Performance

by from Clear Lake, Texas on March 30, 2017

Found the perfect pre-owned car, clean, well maintained history and marketed with a price that was hard to beat. Looking forward to many years of driving fun and satisfaction.
Found the perfect pre-owned car, clean, well maintained history and marketed with a price that was hard to beat. Looking forward to many years of driving fun and satisfaction.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2013 Mercedes Benz M Class