2013 SLK-Class

Consumer Reviews
2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

13 Reviews
2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Great Fun!!

by convertible lover from Roanoke, VA on June 19, 2014

I own a 2013 SLK250, which I bought a month ago. I just love it!!! I have wanted a Porsche boxster since i was in my early 20's. It was by accident that I came across this car...I was looking for an SUV and when my husband and I saw this, our eyes got big!! The dealer had just gotten this within hours. I am sooo happy we bought this, instead of a Porsche Boxster. Even though I find the seats a bit small in width, for my 5'9", 200 lb,female frame, my head does not touch the roof . It takes corners comfortably, accelerates with ease and the turbo does wonders with the small engine. The navigation, telescoping steering wheel, blue tooth, hands free calling, and beautiful hard top that can be raised or lowered by a push of the button inside or via keys from the outside are fantastic features!! This car holds more than you would think, yet it is not meant to haul a lot of "stuff". I love driving this to run menial errands. It is the perfect car if you are looking for a fun drive!!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun car to own and drive. Good value for money.

by 2nd Time Mercedes SLK Owner from East Coast USA on April 2, 2013

When's the last time you truly had fun driving an every-day car? Take it for a long test drive. Great value for the money. This 2013 SLK is my second time as an SLK owner. The convertible hard top is amazing and is simple to use. Full disclosure, if you carry lots of stuff and need a big trunk, this isn't the car for you. At the same time, the first time you put the top down and hit the road you'll discover this fun car is the best stress-buster you can buy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A blast to drive with the top down.

by Face24 from Chula Vista, CA on August 14, 2017

Bought it for the wife, and she absolutely loves it "Best car she has ever owned". Constantly getting complements while driving with the top down.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sleak and stylish

by Ryan from Sardinia,oh on August 14, 2017

This car rides / drives / incredibly and the comfort level is dangerous because it's better than sitting in a lazy boy and when I sit in my lazy boy it usually isn't long before I falling asleep.. Performance / class / economic fuel mileage / and great looking to boot...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful design

by Yomiking1 from Elk Grove, CA on May 31, 2017

This car runs smoothly and fast for a small engine car. I have owned the car for a year and the value of the car still holds.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awesome car

by Ryan from Sardinia,oh on August 8, 2017

This car is a head turner and is as sharp & sleek as they come and O-Yeah did I mention the exhilarating performance and handling....

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great summer car- head turner

by Akhail1 from Plainview, NY on May 21, 2017

This car was amazing for the summer! Definitely a head turner when washed and waxed. Had a lot of fun, great performance as well!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A miniature "crown jewel"

by jj from CA on December 10, 2017

Comfortable, quick, and "a looker." Fun to drive, even at the speed limit. a well built, BabyBenz

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

thats perfect for me

by abe from dallas on April 12, 2018

after driving the Pilot, Ridgeline, Highlander, Santa Fe, and several others, the Mercedes SLK-230 was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. The ride is like a Lexus and it handles almost like a sedan

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MERCEDES BENZ SLK 250

by GEORGE W. from SCRANTON PENNSYLVANIA on June 22, 2014

I JUST PURCHASED THIS CAR SEVERAL DAYS AGO. IT HANDLES AS GOOD AS MY BOXTER AND LOOKS BETTER. THE TOP IS AS GOOD AS IT GETS AND THE RIDE IS GREAT. I"VE OWNED MANY GOOD SPORTS CARS, BUT THIS IS THE BEST. PRICED RIGHT AND LOOKS GREAT.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2