2013 370Z

Consumer Reviews
2013 Nissan 370Z

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

19 Reviews
2013 Nissan 370Z
4.2 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

My Nismo

by PELE from Tucson AZ on July 12, 2013

This vehicle has all you want on a sport car. Be ready to enjoy your speed and power. The only reason that I gave a 4 on comfort is for the little visibility on the rear view mirror. Other than that is this car is awesome all around. I drove it from CA to Tucson 7hrs and enjoy every minute of it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Having Fun

by Z Lover from Pleasant Prairie, WI on May 17, 2013

I loved my 350z so much, that I bought a 370z. Can't beat this car for speed, exhilaration, and overall coolness! Everyone should be as lucky.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Chrisgo7

by Chrisgo7 from Central Arkansas on July 31, 2013

Great car if you are under 6 ft. If it is over 60 degrees the top is down, seat warmer maybe on, but the top is down. Lots of fun to drive. Good luck getting the dealer to come off the price. But buying a car has never been easy and probably never will be. The internet sure makes them a little more competitive. Would be nice if the passenger seat had more adjustments, like the drivers seat does.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Funnest Car

by Starcrz from Scotch Plains NJ on March 3, 2015

I have a 2013 Nismo and win almost every car show I enter. (Look out Corvrtte). You can't beat the value for the price. I had a "90" Vette and the Nismo is a lot better value.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2014 w/sport pkg AWESOME!!!

by Z_Specialist from greenville, tx on March 14, 2014

I have owned a couple 350z's and my 370z is noticably faster. Its an awesome car. Exterior is beautiful and the interior is vastly improved. The syncro rev match is so cool. I love sports cars and for me to purchase anything better id have to shell out 50k for a new corvette. I paid 32k for this car which is a heck of a deal for the performance.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My first new car!

by El pipiripao from Houston Texas on July 2, 2013

Saw this car online chatted with Rafael and answered my questions. Came in to see it and was assisted by his employee. Guess what.... I got my new car love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best bang for the buck

by Lou from Chicago on April 8, 2014

The Z cannot be beat in this price range. Does what way more expensive cars do at a fraction of the price. And it is cheap to maintain and reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I like this thing!

by Dart7383 from Rockford, Illinois on August 18, 2017

This car is not comfortable, requires constant attention while driving, has huge blind spots, and a single cup holder that was designed by a person that hates having drinks in the car. It does have a Nismo badge, so none of that matters. It makes me smile every day, and that is the only reason to buy this car.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mid life crisis

by Zman from Fort Wayne, IN on December 8, 2017

The 370Z reminds me of 50s hot rods. I'm 75 so I have first hand experience. The ride is firm, the manual shift is gated, the engine can break the rear end loose. Low 20s for gas mileage, but who cares. The seating is low, excessive road noise, and you have to drive it. The large tires will need drivers attention, it goes where you point it. If you think like a 17 year old you will love yours like I love mine.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

370Z

by travel from Raleigh on November 21, 2012

This will be my last sport can since I just turned 68. I LOVE this car. Wish they had put another cup holder in.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2