2007 Nissan Altima
1-10 of 76 reviews
Test drive review

Very dependable and practical

by from Columbus, Ohio on August 18, 2017

Sadly, my wife was rear-ended by a large SUV and totalled the Altima. She was fine but we miss the car. We bought it used and drove it for 95,000 miles. Between about 100k and 115k the car got hungry ...
Sadly, my wife was rear-ended by a large SUV and totalled the Altima. She was fine but we miss the car. We bought it used and drove it for 95,000 miles. Between about 100k and 115k the car got hungry for some replacement parts (just little things). We had finally gone about 10k without anything needing to be replaced when she was hit. Anyway, comfortable car, great value, good gas mileage, fairly roomy and safe.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

beautiful inside and out. very reliable.

by from Madison NJ on August 14, 2017

This is a beautiful and reliable car. I commute from college and this car has never failed me. This car does not eat up gas like others. I always feel safe even during the snow days or heavy rains.
This is a beautiful and reliable car. I commute from college and this car has never failed me. This car does not eat up gas like others. I always feel safe even during the snow days or heavy rains.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Really Good for a first car

by from Anchorage, Alaska on August 11, 2017

This vehicle has been very reliable and is a great first car. It is very safe and comfortable to be driven everyday.
This vehicle has been very reliable and is a great first car. It is very safe and comfortable to be driven everyday.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

3.5SE - I wouldn't be selling if I didn't buy new

by from Wilmington, DE on August 4, 2017

This car is PHENOMENAL. I wouldn't be selling it if I didn't buy a new one online. It's got amazing pickup, goes in SECONDS. Fuel efficient, superior room in front and back, doesn't look like a 10-yr ...
This car is PHENOMENAL. I wouldn't be selling it if I didn't buy a new one online. It's got amazing pickup, goes in SECONDS. Fuel efficient, superior room in front and back, doesn't look like a 10-yr old vehicle. I owned a 2001 before this and wanted new. Dealer had seen these reach 300k miles... safe, reliable and efficient.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

The best first car ever.

by from Brockton, ma on August 3, 2017

This car was cheap and fully loaded. She was a fast one too I loved that car. It Hurt me to let it go.
This car was cheap and fully loaded. She was a fast one too I loved that car. It Hurt me to let it go.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very good basic, functional car

by from Wheaton, IL on July 27, 2017

I put well over 100K on car and had zero issues. Sold car with 150K on it and was very confident with basic maintenance it will continue to run well. Couple rust spots starting to show. But make no...
I put well over 100K on car and had zero issues. Sold car with 150K on it and was very confident with basic maintenance it will continue to run well. Couple rust spots starting to show. But make no mistake about it, it ain't no chick magnet!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

3.5 SL Nice interior upgrades and plenty of power

by from Orlando on July 23, 2017

I have really enjoyed owning this car. I have had no major issues. There is plenty of room and passing power on the highway is always nice.
I have really enjoyed owning this car. I have had no major issues. There is plenty of room and passing power on the highway is always nice.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very dependable

by from Norwalk, Ca on July 12, 2017

This car is comfortable and easy to drive. I like the gas mileage it gets and the low matinence and found it to be reliable.
This car is comfortable and easy to drive. I like the gas mileage it gets and the low matinence and found it to be reliable.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very Reliable

by from Indianapolis, IN on July 12, 2017

I am very happy with this car. It has lasted forever and has not had any problems. The air conditioner still works perfectly. The transmission and engine work great. Leather seats are in great shape. ...
I am very happy with this car. It has lasted forever and has not had any problems. The air conditioner still works perfectly. The transmission and engine work great. Leather seats are in great shape. All power accessories are working well. I have not had any significant major repairs and it had over 140,000 miles
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Safe reliable and comfy is my Nissan

by from Mt. Dora, Florida on July 8, 2017

This car met all of me and my family needs by being classy, reliable, and secure on the road. We really enjoy the features and overall make of the car.
This car met all of me and my family needs by being classy, reliable, and secure on the road. We really enjoy the features and overall make of the car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2007 Nissan Altima