2018 Armada

Consumer Reviews

2018 Nissan Armada

$25,776 - $43,448  MSRP Range
2018 Nissan Armada

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

61 Reviews
89% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Nissan Armada?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 61 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

4th Armada love the new features in the 2018

by kkn from tx on Sat Jan 13 2018

Love just about everything about this new Armada. We got the platinum reserve so it has everything! i did not like the regular leather in the platinum but the two tone in the reserve is very nice. Still learning the tech- having trouble with the simultaneous playback/audio when trying to view both screens the same when not using head phones. There is a very annoying delay on one screen where the sound does not match up. i am sure there is a fix just haven't worked it out yet.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2018 Armada Platinum is worth every penny

by Papa Super Cool from Purcellville, VA on Sat Mar 30 2019

Test drove then bought it! What else can I say. Awesome vehicle. Love at first sight!!! This SUV floats down the road in luxury and comfort. A real head turner!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Dealership

by nbfinney from Hillsboro on Sun Aug 26 2018

Will always let this dealership service my car because of the way I was treated! Jack Utz was a great sales person Jason Stacey was great also

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Traded a 2010 Armada for a 2018 Armada

by Papa Super Cool from Purcellville, VA on Sat Mar 30 2019

I loved my 2010 Armada Platinum so much I upgraded to a newer 2018 Armada Platinum. Never even considered another SUV. The upgrades in the 2018 are far superior to my old Armada. Ride is awesome, very luxurious and plenty of room for the entire family! Extremely pleased and happy with my new purchase. Platinum edition is definitely worth the extra $.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about this car

by Lilmiss274 from OKC, OK on Mon Feb 25 2019

We’re a family of 5 and travel often for gymnastics meets and softball. This car is everything I had hoped for in a car and more. Lots of room for luggage, passengers, car seats etc. Smooth comfortable ride, lots of safety features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

14 Months of Trouble Free Bliss

by Emerald Coast Pilot from PANAMA CITY BEACH on Wed Oct 30 2019

Love this big thing. Absolutely the best in comfort and power. The V8 tows anything we put behind it with ease. The Intelligent AWD has bailed me out a few times. Fuel efficiency is not real good but at least it burns regular gas. Being an Apple household, CarPlay would be nice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is stylish and functional!

by Jessica from Champaign, IL on Thu Apr 18 2019

This car is stylish and functional! There is plenty of room for hauling my infant and toddler, as well as my 6' 7" husband! I love the third row in this SUV and the space that I have in the back when those seats are down. The digital technology in the vehicle is quite impressive, too!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful vehicle

by Panama City from Panama City on Sat Dec 07 2019

This vehicle meets all my wants and needs!!! Looks and drives great and will be good for my family. My fourth Nissan and I think my favorite!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love the luxurious versatility!

by Lett1 from Vine Grove, KY on Mon Feb 25 2019

This car has everything I need to keep my wife and 3 kids happy. Luxury seating, quiet comfortable ride and all the safety features we could want. We got a 2018 Platinum for 40k and feel we got a great deal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this vehicle!

by jshafer from Mount Vernon Ohio on Thu Feb 28 2019

I’m picky and this vehicle has provided all my requests in a new family vehicle. Sleek & modern look, powerful, comfortable, comes with all the bells and whistles! So happy with our purchase!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7