2018 Maxima

Consumer Reviews
2018 Nissan Maxima

Change Vehicle
5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

13 Reviews
2018 Nissan Maxima
5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

By far, the best car I have owned.

by Nixa531 on May 1, 2018

The Nissan Maxima is the best car I’ve owned. It is extremely reliable and comfortable. The performance is not lacking. My husband who is extremely tall and cannot fit comfortably in most sedans can easily fit in it and has plenty of leg room and head room. Finding a car that’s fits him and being satisfied with everything else is hard. Love this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I loved it just great.

by Awesome from Birmingham,Al on June 22, 2018

This car is a great car very spacious.It just feels good perfect for any occasion.I would recommend this to any everyone.Its sporty,casual and classy all in one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Marvelous Maxima!

by Parks from Statesboro, Georgia on May 16, 2018

I've never owned a Nissan, but always loved the Maxima. I fell in love when I saw this car online & then I went to the dealership to see it. From seeing it in person & then test driving it, I knew I had to have it. So In Love with my 2018 Maxima Platinum!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BEST MAXIMA OF THE 7 I HAVE OWNED.

by DERFSON from MACUNGIE, PA. on July 30, 2018

I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS VEHICLE. INTERIOR, MOON ROOF, EXTERIOR, WHEELS, COLOR, RADIO, SEATS AND EASE WORKING WITH THWY MENU. IT IS AN UNBELIEVABLE DRIVING VEHICLE.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite vehicle to date

by BCREECH from Clayton, NC on February 15, 2018

I love everything about this car! It’s certainly the most comfortable and smooth 6 cylinder vehicles I’ve ever owned! The interior is gorgeous and did I say comfortable?!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I want it

by Lilmama44 from Edward,nc on January 18, 2018

I love it I love itttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best sedan out there

by Ranesfan 24/7 from Gaithersburg, MD on April 8, 2018

I’ve owned this car for a few weeks now and I can’t get enough of it. Between the style, power and features this is definitely the best car I have own hands down.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I?m in Love with Maxima?s - Amazing Cars

by TinaD from Philadelphia on August 7, 2018

This car is Incredible to drive. Nothing but smooth sailing. You have so many amazing features like Navigating, Auto Start, Bose System, Blind Spot and Emergency Braking, Apple Car Play, Outstanding Comfortable Seatings, Heated Seating, Lots of Room. I could go one for days. Especially, if you like driving a Luxury Sports Car. This is your #1 car to buy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the car!

by Champagne taste on a beer budget from Ohio on April 17, 2018

So far it's great, a littlepricey so let's hope I feel this way in 7 years!! So I have to keep writing so I just got the car and so far so good........

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car with all features

by Best car ever from Nashville,TN on February 25, 2018

Excellent car with all security features and cool stuff like hot seats , sun roof and autoadjusting seats but auto high beam and low beam is missing

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2