2015 Pathfinder

Consumer Reviews

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$15,360 - $29,356  MSRP Range
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

76 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.4 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Nissan Pathfinder?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 76 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I've owned

by Daily driver from Memphis TN on Sun Oct 04 2015

I bought a new Nissan Pathfinder in 2013. I had a major wreck on the interstate when I skidded off into the median over black ice. The car spun several times hitting the median posts but proved safe to be in. No injury at all in spite severe damage to the car. I believe it is a good reliable car. I have traded my 2013 for a 2015 this year. Well pleased.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

24 out of 24 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Pathfinder Premium Platinum

by Dano from Odenton, MD on Tue Nov 18 2014

I researched ALL the 3 row vehicles available and chose the Nissan Pathfinder. I considered the Toyota Highlander but because of it's popularity there were no incentives or discounts. I paid considerably less than a Highlander and with the added safety features got more vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most loaded car I've owned

by 3rd time I purchased a pathfinder 2001/2004/2015 from New hampshire on Wed Mar 02 2016

Great safety features, good styling and comfortable ride. Loaded the vehicle with six adults and did not notice the difference in handling or power. This car like SUV is very roomy and comfortable. Love the spacious cabin.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2105 Pathfinder

by New car lover from Louisville, KY on Thu Aug 20 2015

Neil Huffman was wonderful in providing information on my lease purchase of the 2015 Pathfinder. I love it! My last two cars were Nissan Rogue's and I was ready for something that was a bit larger and still good gas mileage. Enjoying it very much!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent vehicle with luxurious, great features

by Mark B. from Charleston, SC on Fri Mar 20 2015

I have owned my SL with Tech Package for two months, and I could not be more pleased. The car has a quality feel, the seats are very comfortable, and the features are terrific. I think it has the look, feel, and features of a more expensive car. The built-in cameras that show "all-around" views are great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this Nissan Pathfinder

by Sdw from Kingsport, TN on Mon Aug 24 2015

Purchased Nissan Pathfinder sv. Very pleased with size, having third row if needed, handles great, rides good, love the backup camera & features. Love it!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most enjoyable ride ever experienced

by andy from Chicago, ILL on Thu Nov 12 2015

this is the best car i've ever owned,feels like very quality car,materials they used inside r top notch,I bought SV trim,quiet ride powerfull engine responds very quickly,size is perfect for my family,not too small not too big just rite,cup holders r everywhere dual climate control back-up camera(which i dont rely too much on but could be helpful 18'' wheels r plus remote start etc good buy very happy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

bought out of nessecity

by Hutson from Shreveport on Tue Jul 11 2017

After I was involved in a car accident, I thought I'd never find anything I loved as much as my now totaled car. I couldn't find anything that was big enough but with that car feel. I didn't want a regular car, I didn't want a van (of any size), I needed something that seated my whole family. I found my pathfinder. It seats 7 with lots of leg room. I have a son that's 6'2" and he has plenty of room. There is also enough room for all of our stuff in the back. It's very intimate when it's just me & my husband as well. We like to hold hands while in the car and it's very easy to do so also. I would recommend this vehicle to just about anyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great multi-purpose vehicle

by Chris from Mandeville, LA on Thu Jul 27 2017

My 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL (roof rails, lighted door sills, tow/haul package, premium stereo, heated seats) is a true jack-of-all-trades. I get it - it is no longer body-on-frame like the old Pathfinders, but it is no minivan. I commute in comfort, have a TRUE third row seat configuration, can put a ton of stuff in it, have GREAT second row legroom, and true 5,000lb tow/haul capacity - which I USE to haul my 25' Bay Boat with NO PROBLEM. Have not had a single issue in almost 50,000 miles and the vehicle is still like new.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nissan Pathfinder

by Tjmh from on Wed Apr 26 2017

It's a great car! I like how smooth it drives and it's very easy to handle. The kids love how mucj space they have in the back.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8