2015 Quest

Consumer Reviews

2015 Nissan Quest

$10,925 - $25,821  MSRP Range
2015 Nissan Quest

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.1 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2015 Nissan Quest?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Good vehicle

by Rickyrlb from Mulvane on Wed Nov 29 2017

This vehicle is one of the ugliest things I have ever seen. However, it does meet all of my needs and it is a very smooth ride. It is kind of a pain to get into the 3rd row when you need to. The 2nd row captain seats don't move forward a whole lot for someone who is taller than 5'4-5'5 to get in the back. It can be done is just a struggle. I gave it a 3 on reliability because we have only had it for 2.5 weeks so I'm not sure yet. On our recent road trip we only got 20mpg on the highway. We were hoping for the 27 it shows in the specifications. We just didn't get that. Overall a good vehicle just has a few things that we personally don't like.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

a van for traveling/enjoyment or family use.

by Foxylady from Binghamton, NY on Wed Nov 15 2017

it ability as one of a few van which could support a larger size mobility scooter. thus, it enabled a lift placed into the van to use automatically instead of manually. The gas milage is better than listed. Price after looking at various dealers, was affordble.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love our new mini van

by Mrsacg from on Mon May 22 2017

Love the smooth ride, 14 cup holders and very spacious. I also love that it folds flat in the second and third row seats. Coming from a honda pilot i like how the quest has air condition control for the rear seats as well as air vents.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle, great deal!

by KChavez from Elmont on Thu Apr 13 2017

We're so happy with our purchase, the dealer, the transaction, etc. Everything was great! The van is beautiful, it looks mint from the outside and very nice from the inside. It drives so smoothly and it is very comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Quest

by Eas from on Sat May 20 2017

Great family vehicle! The trim know in the back is great for storage. It drives and handles like a sports car. The seats are like comfortable chairs at home.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best minivan on the market

by Papa23 from Hilton Head. SC on Mon Aug 31 2015

This is the most comfortable vehicle I've ever owned including the Lexus 350 I traded for this van. Big and roomy and will hold all the cargo you'll ever likely carry without having to remove any seats. Huge storage well in the back since the 3rd seat doesn't fold into in. Gas mileage is reasonable but not great. I have the Platinum model and the interior is elegant ...feels like an Infinity rather than a Nissan. Sound system is awesome as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Mini Van

by fasdallas from APPLE VALLEY on Tue Aug 22 2017

This is our third Quest had a 1995, 2004 and now a 2013. We have traveled to Texas, Atlanta GA and other States from Minnesota and the car did not disappoint. We are a family of 5 and we all love this Mini Van.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Van

by Chris D from Round Rock, TX on Sat Jul 28 2018

This is exactly what you would expect from the Nissan line of cars. Reliable, safe and modern. It has most of the bells and whistles that you expect from Nissan without having to ?upgrade?.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1