2015 911

Consumer Reviews
2015 Porsche 911

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

12 Reviews
2015 Porsche 911
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best handling car I've ever owned

by PorscheGuy1976 from Fairfax, VA on June 4, 2017

I had a 911 Carrera S with the sport exhaust. This car pulled .9-1.0+ G's with minimal effort. With the right tires, it is absolutely glued to the ground. I preferred the handling to the 911 Carrera 4 or 4S, as the 300 pounds you save is DEFINITELY felt while driving. Unless you plan rain or winter driving, you do NOT need the AWD. AMAZING CAR!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

totally fun car

by bradsboxster from irvine on March 19, 2018

This car gets 5 stars for everything except value. Compared to Corvette, it is not a good deal, performance wise. In the 911 defense, I would gladly pay the extra $20K to get a 911, over a Corvette. Long term reliability might be more expensive but life is too short to worry about that stuff

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

You won't regret it

by olddog from Denver CO on January 10, 2018

911 GT3: incredible in every way - every time I drive it I walk away shaking my head in disbelief. Yes, others may come close, but not at this price point.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

911 Targa 4S

by Can't catch me from Denver on April 5, 2017

I love my 2015 Targa 4S. Mine has the 7spd manual transmission. It's a wonderful vehicle and a piece of engineering perfection.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Superbly engineered

by maxeve86 from Columbia, SC on August 31, 2017

I am 79 and I would never sell this car if I could enter and exit with ease, like a year ago. Great handling, power and response to steering and throttle inputs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Solid performer

by P-car from Los Angeles, California on September 5, 2017

Porsche...it kills bugs fast. The reliable super car. There's no substitute...the little engine that could

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Thrilling and also comfortable when wanted.

by Porsche fan from San Francisco on June 1, 2017

Best Sound system, most comfortable, turns on rails, amazing sound, Best of every world. Oh and that is stock, Just Think if you put any modifications on it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Thrilling and also comfortable when wanted.

by Porsche fan from San Francisco on June 1, 2017

Best Sound system, most comfortable, turns on rails, amazing sound, Best of every world. Oh and that is stock, Just Think if you put any modifications on it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

A BUSY DOCS ESCAPE FROM ILLNESS OF THE WORLD

by doc driver from TORONTO CANADA on May 10, 2018

Have owned four 911 cars and am addicted to the throaty exhaust and the sheer power of that tiny Porsche. BRAVO... BUILDING A HOME WITH NINE CAR GARAGE, WITH HEATED FLOORS AND MANY TOOL CXHESTS

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Fun and Exciting

by 911 Guy from Coral Springs , fl on April 26, 2018

Car met all my needs as a performance car and as a daily driver car it handles and performs awesome on the road and it gives me a great feeling of excitement

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2