2015 911

Consumer Reviews

2015 Porsche 911

$50,873 - $164,741  MSRP Range
2015 Porsche 911

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

22 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Porsche 911?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best handling car I've ever owned

by PorscheGuy1976 from Fairfax, VA on Sun Jun 04 2017

I had a 911 Carrera S with the sport exhaust. This car pulled .9-1.0+ G's with minimal effort. With the right tires, it is absolutely glued to the ground. I preferred the handling to the 911 Carrera 4 or 4S, as the 300 pounds you save is DEFINITELY felt while driving. Unless you plan rain or winter driving, you do NOT need the AWD. AMAZING CAR!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

You won't regret it

by olddog from Denver CO on Wed Jan 10 2018

911 GT3: incredible in every way - every time I drive it I walk away shaking my head in disbelief. Yes, others may come close, but not at this price point.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

911 Targa 4S

by Can't catch me from Denver on Wed Apr 05 2017

I love my 2015 Targa 4S. Mine has the 7spd manual transmission. It's a wonderful vehicle and a piece of engineering perfection.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

totally fun car

by bradsboxster from irvine on Mon Mar 19 2018

This car gets 5 stars for everything except value. Compared to Corvette, it is not a good deal, performance wise. In the 911 defense, I would gladly pay the extra $20K to get a 911, over a Corvette. Long term reliability might be more expensive but life is too short to worry about that stuff

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable, top notch performanc and the most beauti

by ZoomJZ from Atlanta GA on Mon Jul 27 2020

A fantastic all around sports car that you can drive daily. Small but usable back seat when needed. Porsche 991 engages the driver and driving becomes an experience! Super well built and beautiful.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sweetest Ride

by Dennis from Charlotte, NC on Sun Jun 09 2019

The car is awesome. Always wanted one but being practical was an issue. Now that I pulled the trigger, I wish I had done so earlier. Already specing my new 911 Carrera S cabriolet!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Targa

by Steve G from Wellington, Florida on Sat Oct 06 2018

Dream car. Waited until I saw White with Tan. It is 400 pounfds heavier than my Porsche Cabriolet and you feel the difference. A great ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Porsche 911 4S

by Conrado Porsche from Augusta, GA on Mon Jun 15 2020

Truly a wonderful Sports Car. You will smile every time you drive it. Great engine sound and exhilarating power and speed when you want it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

3rd one, no major problems with any of them

by jtc from Sparks, NV on Mon Jun 04 2018

Best car I've every owned. The most fun to drive and the most reliable car ever. Its a daily driver and not a "garage Queen" We put 100K on the last one with only a clutch and water pump.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

A BUSY DOCS ESCAPE FROM ILLNESS OF THE WORLD

by doc driver from TORONTO CANADA on Thu May 10 2018

Have owned four 911 cars and am addicted to the throaty exhaust and the sheer power of that tiny Porsche. BRAVO... BUILDING A HOME WITH NINE CAR GARAGE, WITH HEATED FLOORS AND MANY TOOL CXHESTS

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3