2010 Cayenne

Consumer Reviews
2010 Porsche Cayenne

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.1 out of 5 stars

4.1

8 Reviews
2010 Porsche Cayenne
4.2 out of 5 starsComfort
4.1 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.3 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this SUV.

by Manos from on May 23, 2017

Combines the best features of an SUV, visibility, AWD and cargo capacity with incredible performance and style of a sports car. We opted for thr GTS trim and could not be happier.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great performance and value

by Al Guzman from Riverside, California on April 29, 2017

Cayenne GTS is a great SUV which provides great performance and handling. This vehicle truly proves that it is really fun to drive a car that exceeds expectations in terms of quality and function.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

2010 Cayenne

by tscatch from on May 13, 2011

Nice truck that demands attention. Base model has less hp than the others and can be sluggish on hills and off the gate, but when engaged in the Sport mode, it increases the output with little effect on the miles per gallon. It's quite roomy and can fit five adults easily. Gas is a little stingy, but I have found I can average just over 23mpg on the highway. The drive is fantastic, its smooth and handles like a car, which could be attributed to the AWD. Overall a great truck which many luxury features to include heated seats, back up camera, park assist and XM radio.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

30 out of 31 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mercedes suck, Porsche rule

by Skierdad from Salt Lake on March 12, 2017

I have 3 Porsches all great cars. The Mercedes is in the shop. Anyway the cayenne is a great car I have had 2. I'm glad other people buy nissans and American cars like this because I blow them off the road. If your going to drive a car drive the best.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Two much money for what you get.

by Test drive on March 5, 2018

Not worth the time or the effort to even go an see it. The people from the dealer are very nice and knowledgeable but the car is noticed that has not had a good life up to their hands. The suspensions sounds like an old car. An it feels like the motor is weak for the miles.

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Love it! Love it!

by Porsche Lover from Collierville TN on October 22, 2017

I love the SUV. Stylish, powerful and practical all in one. Very pleased with the drive,-amenities and overall experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

It's a Porsche...

by seaslug from Philadelphia, PA on October 30, 2017

...as in, the performance is great(!) as well as the maintenance costs. Never forget, 'pay to play.' Otherwise, the interior bits are cheaply made, but I knew that going into the purchase.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable Car

by EhLeiza GrandMa from Seattle, WA on October 5, 2017

We have always wanted a Cayenne and we are glad we finally own one. Its very comfortable and spacious.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1