2017 Cayenne

Consumer Reviews
2017 Porsche Cayenne

Change Vehicle
4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

18 Reviews
2017 Porsche Cayenne
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Cayenne

by Edmond from on May 27, 2016

I did receive a call from one dealer and the price was not even close where i visited the local dealer. So disappointed and did not purchased from Cars.com dealer

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best driving car I've ever owned.

by Stewsmom from Dayton, ohio on July 13, 2017

The car has more room than my Rx350 ( which I loved ) and drives so comfortably. I love the look of the car and the interior is very workable. The only negative I have is that the middle console in the front is small, I can work around that without much trouble.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Everything is just right

by Seve from Frackville, PA on May 25, 2017

Great high end SUV..... just wish it had the same warranty ad a BMW....the service charges are easy to high!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Porsche Cayenne

by RKinDC from Vienna, Va on February 27, 2017

My first Porsche and the car has exceeded expectations. The styling and performance are best in class.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV I?ve ever owned !

by Kevin from St. Petersburg , Fl on December 4, 2017

I?m a territory sales manager and travel all over the state. This vehicle is comfortable , smooth, handles awesome . Very roomy inside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Every time I step into this car it gives me a high

by Gary from Houston Texas on August 13, 2017

Probably still the most stylish hip SUV that has ever been made. Porsche has set the standard of what SUVs or today in top performance style and feel

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most reliable ever

by Riches 101 from Columbia on September 8, 2017

The best vehicle ever made , I enjoy the ride. The pedigree is so amazing, Porsche forever, this vehicle is in a class by itself

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV in luxurious way and practicality

by PorscheGuy from Ny on July 5, 2017

Sportiness with great comfortablity. Interior is topnotch, and led headlights is so cool looking.The driving of the car is stiff and responsive to all. Pure driving experience.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What a sports car & SUV should be!

by Dano from Longboat Key, Fl. on June 1, 2017

I traded a Mercedes GL 550, for the smaller GTS Cayenne. Loved the Mercedes but loved the Porsche over the ML350. Better lines & handles like a true sports car in Sport mode. 440 HP & 8 speeds ...WOW

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car

by Charn22 from Lathrop, Ca on October 17, 2017

This car meet all my needs. Plenty of leg room front and back.lots of horses. Rides nice. Lots of head room

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2