2018 Panamera

Consumer Reviews

2018 Porsche Panamera

$53,777 - $112,629  MSRP Range
2018 Porsche Panamera

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

14 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Porsche Panamera?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect combination of beauty and performance

by Serena from Los Angeles, Ca on Fri Apr 13 2018

This car is the best for everyday use to got work or for daily activities and at the same time classy and amazing ride for the car lover. The inside is roomy enough to sit comfortably yet it’s a sporty drive. The perfect car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this car!

by LouisianaLiz from Las Vegas, NV on Wed Jan 09 2019

I traded in my Range Rover sport (which I loved) because I wanted something smaller. I have been so happy with my Panamera- fun to drive, comfortable, yet gives me enough room .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far so good. Only had it 3 days

by Stephanie M Newton from Kirkwood on Mon Sep 28 2020

The ride is nice. Plenty of room. A lot of features. Not use too. Very nice. The best luxury and sport car I ever had.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Panamera

by LouisianaLiz from Las Vegas, NV on Thu Jul 18 2019

I love this car. Wasn’t sure how I would like it but I am 100% satisfied. It’s fun to drive, very comfortable & really roomy for a sedan.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully lovely

by Angel from Pittsburgh/Atlanta on Fri Oct 06 2017

I and my brother love this car. We hope to buy another one. so we both can drive our own. We did not get a great deal price because we were out of our league because we have never bought a car for more than 35k. That being said the car is fantastic.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

no go for the dow

by leadfoot from on Fri Feb 09 2018

The performance for a 100k is dismal. It has an engine fit for a small Audi with a turbo. Totally inadequate for an overpriced vehicle. 330hp for 100k?? Don't buy this version, but if you want more hp you have to fork over 130+ k .........

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It’s more driving than another cars

by Jason panamera fan on Tue May 29 2018

I love it. It’s gorgeous and fancy . A bunch of the technology In car. exterior is amazing. This is one of my dream car. I got it. So I wish everyone who want to buy special car is different between other brand.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2018 Panamara bought in Atlanta

by londovpan1955 from Jefferson on Mon Aug 20 2018

So far so good, have had the car for thirty days. I believe I received a good value after looking for a vehicle for 4 months. Dealership experience was good thru some difficult scheduling issues.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Well made

by Jwhite87 on Sun Oct 29 2017

Beautiful car inside and out! Every acpect of this car is exactly what I would come to expect for a car in this price range.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Example from Lower Gwynedd PA on Sat Mar 07 2020

Comfort, performance, standout design. I get so many compliments on this car.. it’s like a rock star. Handles very well, solid build quality. Highly recommend

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2