2015 xB

Consumer Reviews
2015 Scion xB

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

17 Reviews
2015 Scion xB
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

daily driver

by almost retired from seattle on July 14, 2016

2015 scion very roomy and not bad MPG about 27.5. Not a rocket but lots of headroom. Seems reliable. Touch control not as good as push buttons but manageable. One gripe is no delay adjustment for wiper control. Also it drips water when opening doors in a rain. I do love instrument panel in the middle of a dash. Very smart.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have ever owned

by Scion xB fan from Williamsport, PA on July 4, 2015

I have owned many cars over the years and this 2015 Scion xB is great in so many ways: Smooth and quiet. Very roomy and great seating position for the driver. Good performance, I did add the dealer installed TRD exhaust which does help quite a bit. 30 mpg gas mileage. Fun to drive. Easy entry and exit with the seats high enough above the floor. This car might have been designed for younger people, but is great for any one 50 or older.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Space and Reliability

by Canuck in a Truck from Guelph, Ontario, Canada on October 23, 2015

Just bought a 2015 xB and couldn't be happier. It holds my mountain bike, kayak and dog with room to spare. Build quality is exceptional and driving position and performance are above average. With the expected Toyota reliability, I see many happy kilometers ahead.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Better than I expected

by Car guy from St Pete Fl. on July 2, 2015

Easy and fun to drive. Quality car for a very reasonable price. For a brand that's aimed for a younger driver. This is a great car for anyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible!

by Jay jay from Douglassville, pa on January 17, 2015

This car is incredible! Like a little "Hot Wheels" hot rod , performs and rides well. Toyota reliability! Gas mileage is averaging 27 for me! Tons of room also for hauling and my four legged buddies!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Only car better was our first Scion xB a 2006

by Doc from Milwaukee Wi on May 26, 2015

We loved our 2006 Scion xB and look forward to many years of ownership and family trips in Wisconsin and surrounding states

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fits my life style perfectly

by Pascuzzi from Kirkland, Wa on November 1, 2017

I have been very pleased, as I needed something with leg room and sat higher than my sedan. Glad I found it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Missed my 2011 xB; had to buy a 2015!!!

by Mooselady from Sacramento on April 24, 2017

Loved my 2011 xB which I "stupidly" sold in 2015! Got bored and bought a Mazda CX-5. Great car but not a "fit" for me. Happy again in my "almost new" xB!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is a stellar example of reliability.

by Spinozist from Tallahassee, FL on October 2, 2017

The car is comfortable and reliable, with a minimum of overkill embellishments. The interior space is impressive. The gas mileage could be better, but we do not drive all that much, so that flaw is no big deal for us.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit for senior citizens

by Mel from Belmont, CA on July 15, 2017

This car is so comfortable for older people. Very easy to get in and out of and it is a comfortable ride. As the driver I feel I have good control and the pick up is extremely good.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2