2014 Subaru Brz
1-8 of 8 reviews
Test drive review

Handles and looks amazing.

by on August 22, 2017

Great handling car with minimal issues. Mine has over 50,000 miles and I haven't had any issues with it at all. Even with modifications it holds up well.
Great handling car with minimal issues. Mine has over 50,000 miles and I haven't had any issues with it at all. Even with modifications it holds up well.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Fun Car

by on July 13, 2017

Only drawback is the RWD is tough where I live (on top of a mountain). Otherwise I would never sell it.
Only drawback is the RWD is tough where I live (on top of a mountain). Otherwise I would never sell it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best inexpensive sport looking car

by from on May 17, 2017

This car has everything i need which are the essentials. You can also make it your own as there are alot of after market parts.
This car has everything i need which are the essentials. You can also make it your own as there are alot of after market parts.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

beautiful car

by from NJ on May 16, 2017

beautiful exterior and interior. heated side mirrors, fog lights, spoiler, auto ac, heated seats, leather w/ alcantara upholstery, keyless entry, auto dimming rearview mirror, etc, etc
beautiful exterior and interior. heated side mirrors, fog lights, spoiler, auto ac, heated seats, leather w/ alcantara upholstery, keyless entry, auto dimming rearview mirror, etc, etc
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love it

by from on April 21, 2017

Very fun to drive. You can really accelerate into The curves and the BRZ holds the road. The engine isn't massive but the car moves fast enough. I am happy with the purchase
Very fun to drive. You can really accelerate into The curves and the BRZ holds the road. The engine isn't massive but the car moves fast enough. I am happy with the purchase
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

All about fun!

by from Baton Rouge, LA on September 1, 2014

I bought this car after driving an Audi S4(boring beyond belief) for 4 years. Within minutes of getting in the BRZ I remembered what driving is all about! Super fun handling, solid performance, fun Ja...
I bought this car after driving an Audi S4(boring beyond belief) for 4 years. Within minutes of getting in the BRZ I remembered what driving is all about! Super fun handling, solid performance, fun Japanese style. If you like there are tons of after market decorative and performance upgrades to personalize it to your tastes. The only point of oddness is the radio. It's operation is odd, the User Interface is odd and the IOS integration is odd at best but hey I am here to drive and it does support Sirius radio.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Exhilirating

by from Cambridge MD on April 18, 2014

Just bought this car and am through the break in period. This car looks spectacular, runs like a higher proced sport coupe and handles ......well you have to drive it to understand to know how buttery...
Just bought this car and am through the break in period. This car looks spectacular, runs like a higher proced sport coupe and handles ......well you have to drive it to understand to know how buttery smooth it is slipping in and out of turns. This is the best car I have owned. Wouldn't trade ot for anything. Test drive one and you will understand how a sports car should drive......FUN,THRILLING AND WOW.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Awesome

by from Philadelphia area on February 22, 2014

For the price you cannot beat this vehicle. Exotic level handling and the sound of the high strung boxer engine cannot be denied. Living in the north east I quickly realized that despite changing to w...
For the price you cannot beat this vehicle. Exotic level handling and the sound of the high strung boxer engine cannot be denied. Living in the north east I quickly realized that despite changing to winter tires, this car was not meant to be. A great 3rd car for decent weather - yes.... I called my dealer on the side of the road 3 months into ownership realizing I made the wrong choice. 24 hours later I owned a WRX. I miss it, but not the lack of driveability in anything less than pristine conditions.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2014 Subaru Brz