2019 Impreza

Consumer Reviews

$18,595 - $25,690  MSRP Range
2019 Subaru Impreza

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

12 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Subaru Impreza?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best small sedan! Low cost GREAT VALUE!

by Todd S. from St. Paul, MN on Sat Oct 13 2018

I researched and drove all the small sedans on the market. This Impreza was the flat out winner! More comfortable, great acceleration and 4 wheel drive. My wife and I both drove all of the cars from all the manufacturers at different times so we could make up our minds on our own we never talked about it until both had driven them all. When we showed each other our picks we both had the Impreza as our first choice. We ended up getting a Impreza premium sedan. When you compare them to other brands it had way less road noise, better acceleration and is way more comfortable. If your looking for a car this Impreza is one to checkout. The 4wd is a bonus compared to all the other brands.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2nd Subaru I have owned - Love it.

by Dee from Sanatoga, Pa on Tue Aug 21 2018

I owned a 2013 Impreza - The 2019 is even better. No sway in the steering - feels more solid and I love the eyesight.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Ever!

by Dusty Bottoms from Lakeville, MA on Sun Aug 26 2018

I recently purchased a 2019 Subaru Impreza sedan and I absolutely love it ! Xavier at Quirk Subaru got me into the exact car I was looking for and a great lease price . I couldn?t be happier with the whole experience !!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great purchase. Car.com Help me be competitive

by Jacko from Ri on Mon Oct 01 2018

The second week I own the vehicle I travel back to Ohio for a family matter. 1700 miles. It was comfortable great on gas and I over all of the car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable and safest car I owned

by JK from Lorton, VA on Tue Oct 09 2018

This is very comfortable car and enough space for legrooms. And the eyesight and blind spot features are very useful and safe for driver beginners.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Feel very safe when driving.

by Liezl Ignacio from Keyport, NJ on Mon Oct 29 2018

I love that this car is AWD. It feels very safe and reliable. It?s very comfortable inside and has lots of room. The car is just right size for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice car

by gregg from Wheeling, WV on Tue Oct 16 2018

I was quoted an online price of this car, so I called and scheduled an appointment for a test drive at a dealership 75 miles from my home. After the test drive, i sat down with the salesman only to discover that the online price had increased by $740.00 because the allegedly added some overpriced accessories. I am dissatisfied with what appears to be a bait and switch tactic. I relied on the online quoted price. I am now in negotiations with the dealership. I don't know whether we will reach an agreement for me to buy this car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect PNW Car

by JBRO from Portland, OR on Fri Nov 09 2018

This car is small, fast, and can handle any terrain. I feel very safe with Subaru?s eyesight system. It?s alreayd saved me from hitting a vehicle that suddenly braked. It?s response time is perfection.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to drive. Love the gas mileage

by Donna/bigfan from Lake City,Fl on Sun Oct 07 2018

It's exactly what I was wanting. I love driving it ,very easy to handle and the gas milage it awesome. The eyesight combined with the cruise control is the best part when traveling. I'm in love

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First subaru of many!

by AndreaCristiano from Freehold, NJ on Thu Aug 23 2018

This car is perfect for me has all the boxes checked! styling is great modern and mature while not being boring! Practicality is awesome with the hatch, mpg is great avg 31 mpg, and drivability is he perfect blend of comfort and sport!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2