NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2017 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2017 Toyota Camry

#5 Most Popular Sedan
$13,125 - $22,197  MSRP Range
2017 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

400 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 400 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car & it keeps its value

by Patti from Raynham, MA on Thu Mar 23 2017

I love Toyotas. They are reliable, last long and they keep their value. This is my third Toyota camry that I've owned and never had any problems with any of them.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota Camery

by Tim S. from Jenison, Mi on Tue Mar 21 2017

Bought a new Camery after totaling out my 2016 Camery. Any car that can totally protect you during impact at 70 mph is a good car to own. Walked away with 8 stitches in my wife's hand and I had only a small bruise on my arm. Consistantly get 28 - 36 mpg with a great comfortable ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Car

by Tricia from Ione, CA on Wed Mar 29 2017

This car has all the features I want - and many more. I did not realize how far technology has come in the automobile world.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2017 Camry xse

by Mikescamryxse from Kimball, ne on Sat Apr 08 2017

Was a little hesitant of buying a 4 cylinder but these moves just as well as my v6 did. Ride is smooth and very stylish car. I'm still trying to get the electronics down but that'll come with time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent car, well balanced

by Yamen from Maryland on Sat Jun 24 2017

This is an excellent vehicle. Camry always had a good reputation but i didn't know what it was about till i bought one. It's a well balanced vehicle. It does a good job of balancing comfort, ride, responsiveness, luxury, options and looks. It's not the best at everything, but you get a very well thought out vehicle for the price you pay.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very good car

by Karen 505 from Cookeville, Tenn on Tue Jun 27 2017

This is my second Toyota Camry and I have several Tacomas also plus a Tundra and I wouldnt buy any other vehicle unless it was a Toyota. They are really nice and excellent cars and trucks. I would highly recommend Someone to buy a Toyota of any kind.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best experience I ever had!

by BillM from Mayfield Hts, Ohio on Thu Mar 23 2017

Great vehicle for the money, lots of options for a base model. Fun to drive, very comfortable and affordable, financing was easy, great rate.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far I am VERY pleased that I chose this car!

by Mary Tom from Gallup, N.M. on Wed May 10 2017

I have owned my new Camry for less than a week now but so far, I'm loving it! It is a pretty car, it is comfortable and it is a quiet & smooth ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Mrs Martha Bell

by Martha from Hadley ,ma on Fri Apr 07 2017

It's a Good car for the money. I love the red color. It's very comfortable for myself and my husband. The gas mileage is good which was important to my husband and I

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car love it

by Conniejoe from on Wed May 17 2017

Very great car comfortable and reliable and I am very happy. I love how it drives very smooth and I know it is safe for me and my family. Toyota Camry is a very good car and really love soft heated seats very roomy and comfortable. Also love the back up feature of this car helps out a lot, especially near my driveway. I love how smooth of a ride it is. It will last forever and great radio . Once again very happy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 40