2016 Sienna

Consumer Reviews
2016 Toyota Sienna

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

32 Reviews
2016 Toyota Sienna
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 32 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Disappointing with Fuel Mileage

by Energy Hog from Charlotte NC on June 23, 2016

The 2016 Sienna is great as far a safety and performance. I understand they had to put a high performance engine in them because it is the only brand hat offers all time 4 wheel drive in a minivan. How many of the 4 wheel drive ones do they sell ? We enjoyed the 20 Highway MPG on our 2004 Sienna. We travel to Florida a lot from Charlotte NC. We always refueled over the Florida Line. Our first trip we had to buy expensive gas in Georgia. The electronics are fantastic ! We love the Navigation System. All the interior and exterior styling is awesome. We feel vary safe when traveling at Highway Speeds.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

A reasonable vehicle

by BillyV from Palmer, PA on August 31, 2016

The 2016 Toyota Sienna is the 3rd one that I have owned. The vehicle is reliable, good looking for a van, functional for my needs. The 6 Cylinder is powerful and suitable for the van. The all wheel drive is very important, but I need to see how it handles when needed. The technology is one of the worst I have experienced. The Bluetooth literally, Stinks! The ability to program the radio stations and access them is by the far the worst. Communications of the voice in the Bluetooth is horrible. But, the van is very comfortable and functional and suits my needs, and it is the only all wheel drive van available.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great product

by Betty Nana from Gardner Ma on June 28, 2016

My husband and love Toyota's he has a 1997 Camry and it is still a great car. I had a 1999 Camry and kept that for 10 years and then bought a 2010 Camry and just traded it for the Sienna and I love it. A few things on it that I would change but other than that it is a great car plenty of room for us to travel to Florida with for sure.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Vehicle

by RicoD from Barnstable, MA on May 7, 2017

Never thought I would look forward to driving a mini van, but I now do. Very comfortable and very useful. Has lots of get up and go for a van.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

All of my cars are Toyotas

by masa from Aiea, Hawaii on January 24, 2016

Have been a loyal Toyota customer since I bought the first four runner. Excellent reliability and good service with the dealer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Family Rig

by Swagger Waggon Owner from Abilene, TX on May 8, 2017

We are so happy with our Sienna. I wish we would've bought one after our first little one was born! There is seriously so much space for activities and the kiddos love it too. The trunk space is gigantic. It handles great for it's size. Power delivery is great, however, you do start to feel the weight when you have 4 adults, hence the 4 star rating on the power. Mileage is approximately 20mpg combined.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Disapointed with new Sienna Interior

by drt from Texas on March 11, 2017

Disappointed with the loss of good storage pockets, cubbies and bag hookss (lost the one for the trash bag in the front seat area and one on each of the front seats) we we had in the previous model Sienna. DO NOT like the keyless feature for many reasons. Don't know if i would recommend this vehicle to a friend. Depends on what they are looking for. Reliability is great. But, storage and convenience in the cabin is nowhere as good as in a 2007 Sienna.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Owner

by Soccer team from Naperville on April 8, 2017

One of the best minivan in the world.My family very liked.Its my third Toyota Siena in 15 years.I very recommended.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car I have

by Familyfan on October 22, 2017

This car is big I have enough space for my family and was the best price I found ..'tis really soft to drive .abd I happy with my car

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A new car purchase

by Murphy from on April 9, 2017

I really like the car that I purchased from Steven's Toyota and I would highly recommend this auto dealer to my friends.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4
Our Expert Review: 2016 Toyota Sienna