2017 Sienna

Consumer Reviews
2017 Toyota Sienna

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

109 Reviews
2017 Toyota Sienna
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 109 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pure luxury and comfort

by Joe Novak from Cleveland Ohio on May 21, 2017

Would recommend the XLE premium to anybody. Great comfort as well as style. I have never owned a more comfortable ride. The blue Ray DVD system is awesome.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best mini van out there

by Staci Thornton from Leland, NC on March 18, 2017

I wasn't sure I'd like a mini van...boy was I wrong!! I love it. Tons of room, lots of extras and even gets good gas mileage!! Love love love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota Sienna

by DAVE from Omaha, NE on March 22, 2017

I did not expect to ever own a minivan but with a growing family it was a no brainer. We purchased our MV with the AWD package and it handles really well in the snow. Very comfortable in the road with plenty of space for all the kids gear.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by Mom with a clan of kids from Wayne, PA on April 21, 2017

The car is just perfect my youngest son is in a wheelchair and the room is amazing. Their is space for everything and more Love the automatic back door and can't wait to get another one. Mine has 217,000 miles and needs to be retired in order to purchase a shiny new one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

soccer mom

by h2o from on March 30, 2017

so far this minivan has been great, the biggest problem I have is that its a minivan. once I got over that its a very nice dependable vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

all people from family love is the best mini van

by Harold from Kissimmee, FL on February 24, 2017

I have never like a mini van to I meet Toyota sienna, I had 2012 Toyota sienna XLE for 3 year never have to change anything except regular things brake,oil,ect. now I'm updated to 2017 SE we are in love we it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2017 Sienna Lease

by TerryGH from on March 24, 2017

Very comfortable car, will be using for golf trips. Can readily hold 4 people, clubs and luggage and still get good gas mileage

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very easy to drive and comfortable

by Cortes Boy from Jacksonville, Fl on March 23, 2017

I am very satisfied with this mini van, the interior and comfort is excellent. I was very amazed at the amount of room that the Sienna has.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Prettymamaof5

by Prettymamaof5 from WPB, Fl on March 18, 2017

Loving my new vehicle...it's rather comfortable. All the features are being appreciated and feeling safe while driving myself and Babies. Wish the middle passenger seat was built better. Like the leather, installation could be better. Loving my new ride overall!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

sienna is the car I wanted

by mexrider from orlando florida on April 14, 2017

I would recommend this car to people who got a big family this mini van got a lot of room for all you needs

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Our Expert Review: 2017 Toyota Sienna