2018 Toyota Sienna

All Reviews

1-10 of 14 reviews
Test drive review

by from MN on December 12, 2017

The Sienna has evolved a lot since we last purchased one in 2001. It is luxurious and very well equipped. The added standard safety features are worth the wait for a 2018. Well equipped with technology. My only complaint is that Toyota needs to get its act together with regards to what is and is not included in its packages and bundles. The product material is inaccurate and misleading.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Pine Mountain GA on March 7, 2018

Great vehicle, just bought the 4th one last month. Holds it value and like all my Toyota's. We have driven Toyota for the 30 years. They a good value, low maintenance and dependable. The look of the van is more like a sporty car than a van. The comfort and features sold us and we traded our 2013 Sienna in for the 2018.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Sacramento on January 20, 2018

All of the good things that are generally true of Toyotas are true of the 2018 Sienna. I have the 7 passenger awd limited premium. So far I've driven 1k miles and it is averaging 18.5 mpg, not great. Weirdly, it has the amazing adaptive cruise control but it doesn't beep when the front bumper is getting close to hitting something when you are parking. So street parking is not the easiest. Most irritating is the fact that the floor mats don't actually cover all of the floor, but they do cover the tracks such that the middle seats cannot slide and change positions at all, and the mats block the third row from safely latching in. So you can either have mats and 5 seats that cannot be safely or easily used, or you can have seats that function and no mats. Or you can have mats custom made at an upholstery shop for $800.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from VINTON on March 8, 2018

Impressed with all the safety features and the quality of the vehicle. The price was very competitive. It is the perfect vehicle for traveling and vacations.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from cedar falls Iowa on January 12, 2018

its easy to drive and comfort is wonderful. quality is top notch Husband has problems getting in and out of other cars and this is so easy for him. Great way to travel. Its luxury at its best.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Rahway NJ on February 9, 2018

Love everything about it- the only thing it should stop using regular keys on it... otherwise love it
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Port Saint Lucie on March 1, 2018

I ordered the Sienna with AAS for my disabled husband. The seat comes out and lowers to wheelchair height and had taken such a strain off of my back. It doesn't hurt that this seat happens to be in a sharp looking, comfortable van that I would enjoy driving even without the AAS!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Colorado Springs, Colorado on March 19, 2018

As a mother of three kids, space is a must. The 2018 Sienna Limited Premium comes with space and all the whistles. Great entrtainment center, comfortable seats and very nice interior. It offers a smooth drive and very safe car. I love it. This is my third Sienna.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Bedford,NH on January 31, 2018

Plenty room for my family including my dog. Four wheeler!!! Comfortable and safe!!! It is a beauty to look at.!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Massachusetts on March 23, 2018

Stylish, comfortable,roomy lots of great features for the price. Interior design is beautiful. Seat hand rest could be more heavier, gas tank is little small than my previous vehicle.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details