NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2020 Sienna

Consumer Reviews

2020 Toyota Sienna

#2 Most Popular Van
$31,565 - $49,340  MSRP Range
2020 Toyota Sienna

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Toyota Sienna?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable, quick, and fun to own.

by JTSPA from Hatboro, PA on Thu Aug 29 2019

PROS The Sienna is extremely comfortable. With the 7-passenger model and leather seats, everyone will have plenty of leg and shoulder room while sitting in super comfy seats. The all-wheel drive is a great feature, not found on other minivans, and the 6-cylinder engine makes about 300-hp (which is surprisingly quick for a van!). Having all of the room a van affords is great, too -- you can toss in a few bikes (wheels and all) and still manage 3 or 4 people. The technology features are great. It has Apple CarPlay, lane assist (which can be creepy!), pedestrian avoidance, radar cruise control, et cetera. CONS It's a big vehicle and can be tough to park or back-in. The camera helps but it's wide enough that you have to be spot-on, or you'll be too close to the lines. There's a bit of creaking noise from the rear entertainment screen. Gas mileage isn't great. I get about 16 or 17mpg in city driving. It's a heavy vehicle with a big engine!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

SUPER VAN

by Patty'sSupervan from VICTORIA, TX on Wed Jul 31 2019

Needed special van for a special needs son. Van is the only one on market with access seat. Works great for our needs! Highly recommend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's a beauty, like most Toyota's.

by Jamal Mot from Apopka, Fl on Tue Aug 20 2019

A great car with a lot of modern and useful features. I was amazed at the amount of features, quite different to other cars without an upgrade.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love it

by HarryO from Mentor on Fri Aug 30 2019

I just love the Toyota Sienna and this is my 3rd van in the last 3 years and all came from Classic Toyota and I will go back.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new Sienna!

by buddyinsouth from Land O’ Lakes, FL on Sat Jul 27 2019

We looked at the Kia Sedona and Honda Odyssey, but I am glad we went with the Sienna! I it worth the money and piece of mind.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable

by Toyota #1 from Kissimmee fl on Fri Oct 18 2019

This mini van it haves the space the I was looking for my family use. Is very comfortable this 2020 sienna comes completely equipped I can't be more pleased

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable van.

by Steve from Milton, VT on Mon Oct 07 2019

This van is an excellent van for home and work. It is comfortable, very economical to drive and has plenty of room inside for comfort and to transport with. And its a Toyota ! That alone speaks for itself.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent safety features, surprising comfort

by PapaKirk from Easthampton, MA on Wed Oct 16 2019

Nice to have so much space and convenient features. Better ride than I expected, and more power than I thought it would have. Safety features excellent.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1