Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2017 V60

Consumer Reviews

2017 Volvo V60

$11,464 - $50,073  MSRP Range
2017 Volvo V60

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Volvo V60?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

A well thought-out and solid vehicle

by Asiakas from Pelham, MA on Fri May 11 2018

The comfort is exceptional and the flexibility of the station wagon design is very practical. My wife "loves her Volvo" and I love to drive it too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Truly Excellent

by Ken from Hillsborough, NC on Fri Dec 29 2017

Over the years I have been blessed to own just about every vehicle you can name, from economy cars to large trucks to elite sports cars. We've also driven Volvos for 30 years and this one is perfect for all my needs - quality, price, reliability, economy, ride, safety, size, appearance, and performance - excellent in every way!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Volvo for life!

by KC from Irvine, CA on Tue Jul 31 2018

Love this car & can’t wait to see the 2019 model! It has everything I wanted and needed & is completely comfortable, with great style

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Value, Great Car - Love it!

by Deb and Bob from Auburn, NH on Wed Mar 28 2018

Honestly, I love this car so far. We just purchased it from Lovering Volvo in Concord, NH. This is my third Volvo. I love the gas mileage, I love the handling and the comfort inside. We got an amazing deal on this car as it was a left over 2017 - (paid $14,000) under MSRP. I was looking at Honda CRV's (great SUV as well) but I love the feel of the Volvo - Always have! I may have sacrificed room in the rear compared to the CRV, but I know that I will be much happier in the long run, with everyday driving in the V60. My kids are grown so I don't need the extra room but I love the versatility this car will give me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Volvo for Life

by VolvoWagoneer from Las Vegas, NV on Sun Nov 26 2017

This is my fourth Volvo. Great performance, reliable and always an excellent ride. Spacious. Great looking car, in and out!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice car

by shines from Seattle on Wed Nov 29 2017

Fun to drive, exterior styling far outweighs the interior, safety features are cool but a little over the top for my preference, I feel that they get in the way of the overall driving experience.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Available safety options seal the deal

by Rick from New Hampshire on Mon Apr 17 2017

I'm getting older and although my 2009 Saab still has a decent amount of miles in it, a recent trip through Nashua, NH (where speed limits are unknown to everyone else) scared me...It was like a battle scene from Star Wars. I have had a wonderful experience with my new car, knowing that the safety features inform me of surrounding traffic and that emergency stops in front of me are covered. Now all I have to look out for are drones.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Extremely comfortable, smooth ride.

by DSaxon from Myrtle Beach, SC on Tue Nov 06 2018

I am very pleased with the handling of this vehicle, the comfort of the seats, the gas mileage, the design of the vehicle and the included amenities.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1