Car Reviews

Read or Write Consumer Reviews

Our Expert Reviews

We understand that buying a new car is a big decision, which is why we have you covered when it comes to our expert car reviews.
We dive deep into the cars by taking the cars for test drives, analyzing the technology, reviewing new trims, comparing safety features and more. Read about the pros and cons of cars coming to market, which are selected by our editors to help with your car search.

2018 Buick Regal TourX Review: A Good Idea Falls Short

By Mike Hanley on July 9, 2018

Compelling value and impressive utility are the 2018 Buick Regal TourX's strongest traits, but its cabin materials and driving experience need to be better.  Read More

2018 Buick Regal TourX Review: A Good Idea Falls Short

By Mike Hanley on July 9, 2018

Compelling value and impressive utility are the 2018 Buick Regal TourX's strongest traits, but its cabin materials and driving experience need to be better.  Read More

2018 Buick Enclave: Our View

By Fred Meier on November 2, 2017

The 2018 Enclave is a comfortable, premium family SUV with a quiet cabin, smooth ride and up-to-date technology. Read More

2018 Buick Enclave: Our View

By Fred Meier on November 2, 2017

The 2018 Enclave is a comfortable, premium family SUV with a quiet cabin, smooth ride and up-to-date technology. Read More

Our view: 2017 Buick LaCrosse

By Joe Bruzek on September 14, 2016

Read More

Our view: 2017 Buick LaCrosse

By Joe Bruzek on September 14, 2016

Read More

Our view: 2016 Buick Regal

By Joe Bruzek on April 20, 2016

Read More

Our view: 2016 Buick Regal

By Joe Bruzek on April 20, 2016

Read More

Our view: 2016 Buick Cascada

By Aaron Bragman on March 16, 2016

Read More

Our view: 2016 Buick Cascada

By Aaron Bragman on March 16, 2016

Read More

Our view: 2015 Buick Regal

By Jennifer Geiger on October 15, 2014

Read More

Our view: 2015 Buick Regal

By Jennifer Geiger on October 15, 2014

Read More

Our view: 2015 Buick LaCrosse

By Mike Hanley on October 15, 2014

Read More

Our view: 2015 Buick LaCrosse

By Mike Hanley on October 15, 2014

Read More