Car Reviews

Read or Write Consumer Reviews

Our Expert Reviews

We understand that buying a new car is a big decision, which is why we have you covered when it comes to our expert car reviews.
We dive deep into the cars by taking the cars for test drives, analyzing the technology, reviewing new trims, comparing safety features and more. Read about the pros and cons of cars coming to market, which are selected by our editors to help with your car search.

2018 Jaguar XF Sportbrake Review: Enthusiasts Might Not Rejoice

By Mike Hanley on July 3, 2018

There are moments when the 2018 Jaguar XF Sportbrake drives like the sporty luxury car it looks like, but it's mostly undistinguished — particularly the cabin. Read More

2018 Jaguar XF Sportbrake Review: Enthusiasts Might Not Rejoice

By Mike Hanley on July 3, 2018

There are moments when the 2018 Jaguar XF Sportbrake drives like the sporty luxury car it looks like, but it's mostly undistinguished — particularly the cabin. Read More

Our View: 2017 Jaguar XJ

By Kelsey Mays on July 14, 2017

The 2016 Jaguar XJ is stylish, dynamic and an unexpected value in its class, especially considering Jaguar’s excellent warranty. But the sedan’s tendency for glitches might put t... Read More

Our View: 2017 Jaguar XJ

By Kelsey Mays on July 14, 2017

The 2016 Jaguar XJ is stylish, dynamic and an unexpected value in its class, especially considering Jaguar’s excellent warranty. But the sedan’s tendency for glitches might put t... Read More

Our view: 2016 Jaguar XJ

By Kelsey Mays on August 3, 2016

Read More

Our view: 2016 Jaguar XJ

By Kelsey Mays on August 3, 2016

Read More

2017 Jaguar XE: Our View

By Kelsey Mays on August 1, 2016

Read More

2017 Jaguar XE: Our View

By Kelsey Mays on August 1, 2016

Read More

2017 Jaguar F-Pace: Our View

By Kelsey Mays on July 21, 2016

The new F-Pace, Jaguar’s first SUV, is a handsome five-seater with enough performance and utility to overcome a few annoyances. Read More

2017 Jaguar F-Pace: Our View

By Kelsey Mays on July 21, 2016

The new F-Pace, Jaguar’s first SUV, is a handsome five-seater with enough performance and utility to overcome a few annoyances. Read More

Our view: 2016 Jaguar XF

By Joe Wiesenfelder on January 28, 2016

Read More

Our view: 2016 Jaguar XF

By Joe Wiesenfelder on January 28, 2016

Read More

Our view: 2016 Jaguar F-TYPE

By Kelsey Mays on September 4, 2015

Read More

Our view: 2016 Jaguar F-TYPE

By Kelsey Mays on September 4, 2015

Read More

Our view: 2015 Jaguar XJ

By Kristin Varela on April 17, 2015

Read More

Our view: 2015 Jaguar XJ

By Kristin Varela on April 17, 2015

Read More

Our view: 2015 Jaguar F-TYPE

By Kelsey Mays on August 25, 2014

Read More

Our view: 2015 Jaguar F-TYPE

By Kelsey Mays on August 25, 2014

Read More