Car Reviews

Read or Write Consumer Reviews

Our Expert Reviews

We understand that buying a new car is a big decision, which is why we have you covered when it comes to our expert car reviews.
We dive deep into the cars by taking the cars for test drives, analyzing the technology, reviewing new trims, comparing safety features and more. Read about the pros and cons of cars coming to market, which are selected by our editors to help with your car search.

2019 Lincoln Nautilus Review: Faces of Lavishness and Disenchantment

By Brian Wong on May 1, 2019

The verdict: The Lincoln Nautilus offers some compelling features, but its price tag climbs quickly, leaving interior quality behind. Versus the competition: Luxury competitors are more refined, bu... Read More

2019 Lincoln Nautilus Review: Faces of Lavishness and Disenchantment

By Brian Wong on May 1, 2019

The verdict: The Lincoln Nautilus offers some compelling features, but its price tag climbs quickly, leaving interior quality behind. Versus the competition: Luxury competitors are more refined, bu... Read More

2018 Lincoln Navigator Review: Luxury and Technology on a Grand Scale

By Jennifer Geiger on February 27, 2018

Lincoln's largest SUV has been largely known as forgettable airport transport, but a redesign for 2018 makes it more memorable in every way. Read More

2018 Lincoln Navigator Review: Luxury and Technology on a Grand Scale

By Jennifer Geiger on February 27, 2018

Lincoln's largest SUV has been largely known as forgettable airport transport, but a redesign for 2018 makes it more memorable in every way. Read More

Our view: 2016 Lincoln MKX

By Joe Bruzek on January 27, 2016

Read More

Our view: 2016 Lincoln MKX

By Joe Bruzek on January 27, 2016

Read More

Our view: 2015 Lincoln Navigator

By Mike Hanley on January 30, 2015

Read More

Our view: 2015 Lincoln Navigator

By Mike Hanley on January 30, 2015

Read More

Our view: 2015 Lincoln MKC

By Joe Bruzek on July 23, 2014

Read More

Our view: 2015 Lincoln MKC

By Joe Bruzek on July 23, 2014

Read More

Our view: 2014 Lincoln MKZ

By Aaron Bragman on October 15, 2013

Read More

Our view: 2014 Lincoln MKZ

By Aaron Bragman on October 15, 2013

Read More

Our view: 2013 Lincoln MKZ

By Aaron Bragman on July 22, 2013

Read More

Our view: 2013 Lincoln MKZ

By Aaron Bragman on July 22, 2013

Read More

Mother Proof's view

By Sara Lacey on March 8, 2013

Read More

Mother Proof's view

By Sara Lacey on March 8, 2013

Read More

Our view: 2012 Lincoln MKT

By David Thomas on October 15, 2011

Read More

Our view: 2012 Lincoln MKT

By David Thomas on October 15, 2011

Read More

Our view: 2012 Lincoln MKX

By David Thomas on October 15, 2011

Read More

Our view: 2012 Lincoln MKX

By David Thomas on October 15, 2011

Read More