Central Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 90 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
90 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 7, 2016

    Fantastic. I knew exactly what I was looking for and everyone I dealt with was very helpful and made it a very efficient and smooth transaction, from ...Gustavo whom I spoke with initially, to Eddie in sales, and Miguel and Alfons in finance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2017

    Inquired about a used Ford Ranger online. The customer service was very poor at best. I felt they weren't interested in gaining any new business. No... explanation about warranties, etc. I'd probably get better customer service at a rundown used car lot.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2017

    I made a car deal with Lidia Perez & Sales Manger AJ. Needless to say they sold the car, out from underneath me. I bought a $700 air fair, made transp...ortation arrangements to ship the car. I called to change the apt time, and they responded with we sold the car earlier this morning. I called the Gen. Manager, all he could say was he couldn't get it back. No Apologies from any of them. If I hadn't called to change my appointment time, I would have flown down, rented a car, shown up at the dealership. Car would have been sold. Would you want to do Business with an outfit like this? Plenty of Ford Dealerships out their, do yourself a favor ,find another one besides this one!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2017

    Bobby and Mark were super nice and super friendly. They asked what was my budget and suggested cars that were with my range.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2017

    My experience was great Julio help me out great man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2017

    Fast efficient and streamlined except for the cashier who didn't know how to use my passport from wheels for payment. Also it would be nice to have a ...washed car return.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2017

    Very helpful and detailed on the service i needed .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2017

    My service guy was very nice and knowledgeable of my needs. Took care of me from start to finish. Courteous and respectful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2017

    Robert and Sergio were fantastic and made everything easy. I will 100% be sending anyone that is looking for a new Ford to Central Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2017

    Service advisor Servando was helpful and courteous ! .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Central Ford
5645 Firestone Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
New (562) 445-3963
Used (562) 445-3111
Service (562) 372-4291
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.