Chestatee Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 354 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
354 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Chestatee Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Great salesmen. Two of them didn’t stop searching until they found the F-150 that had everything on my wish list. The entire staff is very professi...onal and courteous. Great dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Brent is the best. He knows the product, there is no pressure and he genuinely cares about his customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Samantha, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assi...st you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    I was in the area with my daughter for the Appalachia Trail head. Our older Fusion started experiencing transmission issues while driving in the areas... foothills. A service atop at Chestatee Ford was just what we needed. Todd Reynolds in the service department was very professional and helpful. And Brad Minard in Sales made the move to a newer Fusion painless. It was time and I’m lucky to have found Chestatee Ford. Thank you all for turning this road trip “disaster” into a Win!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Donald, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, w...e will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2018

    I noticed a missing hose on my nearly new (3500 miles) 2017 Ford Flex. I did purchase it from another dealer, as Chesatee could not find a vehicle th...at met my requirements. I was told that "someone" had probably removed the hose. Said I should go back to the dealer from which I purchased the vehicle, which I have done. I do understand the Ford dealer model, and that Chesatee cannot be responsible for another dealer's issue. However, I was a not given any options, nor did the service department even look at the vehicle or give me a quote for replacing the hose. The parts department should get 5 stars for helping. I did not get the feeling that there was any interest in my continuing service business, I have not even reached the first oil change service. I will revise this review as time progresses but it is difficult to change my first impression of a less than interested service department.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2017

    Great experience. This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from Chestatee Ford. Everyone is great to work with, escpecially Brent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2017

    This is my second trip to a ford dealership to purchase a vehicle. I have been very happy with fords service and very happy with ford vehicles. My f...ather drove fords growing up and i am now an owner of 3 ford vehicles. Chestatee ford was an excellent place to purchase a vehicle from. Everyone in the dealership that i delt with was very friendly and helpful. These are the qualities that i have become accustomed too and what keeps me coming back to ford. The dealership was in top condition and i would recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2017

    This was the second vehicle I have purchased from Chestatee Ford. At 55 my husband and I got custody of our grandchildren and needed a vehicle with mo...re seating. We didn't have equity in our Edge but Kevin Pratt and Mark in finance put together a deal we could afford on a new Explorer. Now we have room for our suddenly bigger family and it was definitely the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Thank you Kevin and Mark!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2017

    Gene is a very knowledgeable, nice, non-pressure salesman. We are glad we bought our King Ranch at Chestatee Ford!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2017

    Josh is great guy. He's not just a salesman. He feels like part of the family. When I need ANYTHING, he's always been there. This is the second vehicl...e we've bought from Josh and Chestatee. There will not be anyone else we will buy from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 30, 2017

    This is my third vehicle purchased with Chestatee Ford. Brad Minard and Kip Harvey make buying a vehicle painless. Always friendly, helpful and no was...ting an entire day to buy a new vehicle!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Chestatee Ford
44 Lumpkin County Pkwy Dahlonega, GA 30533
New (877) 300-7310
Used (877) 472-3306
Service (866) 983-9475
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.