Bates Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 174 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
174 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GOOD SERVICE
    April 6, 2018

    SERVICE WAS FAST AND THOROUGH, AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT. I WOULD RECOMMEND BATES FORD TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR EXCELLENT REPAIRS/MAINTENANCE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    routine maintenance
    April 5, 2018

    work was done well and efficiently well satisfied good job

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Key replacement
    March 23, 2018

    Quick to get me in and have a new key made. Made me aware of a new recall on my vehicle and helped me with options to bring it in and get me a ride h...ome when the time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place
    March 19, 2018

    We had a great experience purchasing our Ford edge and a great experience on our first oil change people that work there are very friendly would hghly... recommend them to our friends Thanks so much Tim and Diann Coffee¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Job to the twins :)
    March 12, 2018

    I walked in knowing what I wanted and I was our in 3 hours after everything. That has been the best experience with a car lot as long as I have been a...n adult.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! If you have any additional needs or quest...ions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Truck purchase at Tony Bates Ford
    February 21, 2018

    I worked with the salesman via text, email, and phone to identify the vehicle that met my needs and negotiated the cost. We arrived at the dealership... at 5pm, test drove the truck, reviewed and signed the paperwork, and was headed home before 6pm. This was the best car buying experience of my life. It was worth the drive. Great work guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    February 9, 2018

    Always go to Bates Ford for all vehicle needs very good people there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr Doug
    February 8, 2018

    Always professional and friendly. Ray and Paul are super

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car services
    January 2, 2018

    Friendly staff and great service. Price is compariable to other dealers when having repairs an being serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anythi...ng else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly Recommend!
    December 25, 2017

    Best service of any Ford Dealership I?ve visited. Good honest service...I will definitely be back! Thank you for the exceptional service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vickie, we really appreciate your feedback! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. At... Bates Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


Bates Ford
1673 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087
New (615) 257-1564
Used (615) 257-1564
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.