Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 7

Reviews

4.8
562 lifetime reviews.
  • Great Experience

    I bought my Ford Focus at Woltz & Wind in June 2015, which was a very positive experience. So far, I have taken it in for service three times (fl...

    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.


    Show Full Review

    I bought my Ford Focus at Woltz & Wind in June 2015, which was a very positive experience. So far, I have taken it in for service three times (flat tire, recall, and oil change), and I have been very impressed with the level of service. Everyone has been friendly and helpful, and I have never had to wait for a long time. I will continue to take my car to W&W for all my automotive needs.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.


    Hide Full Review
  • garbage

    I was lied to about the vehicle on the post online, also by the salesman himself. Drove 2 and a half hours for nothing. Asked the salesman over th...

    Dealer Response

    We apologize, Dave! Our team didn't see that you asked the question about the transmission and we're sorry that you had to make the drive all the ...


    Show Full Review

    I was lied to about the vehicle on the post online, also by the salesman himself. Drove 2 and a half hours for nothing. Asked the salesman over the phone if the car was a 6sp manual. He said yes without a doubt. Also the online post said so too, the car was automatic. Very disappointed.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize, Dave! Our team didn't see that you asked the question about the transmission and we're sorry that you had to make the drive all the way down here. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Frank Davin, GSM


    Hide Full Review
  • Used car bought remotely

    I purchased a used 2014 Flex from Woltz Wind Ford remotely. We were looking for particular features and found the vehicle online. From the start t...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback and congratulations on your new 2014 Ford Flex! We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear t...


    Show Full Review

    I purchased a used 2014 Flex from Woltz Wind Ford remotely. We were looking for particular features and found the vehicle online. From the start they were terrific to work with. Our main salesman was Mike Galvin. He returned texts and calls promptly and followed up quickly with answers to our questions. Naturally we were a bit apprehensive purchasing a vehicle that we could not see and drive for ourselves ahead of the transaction. Everything was handled forthrightly and expeditiously by everyone at Woltz Wind. Purchasing the car from Philadelphia was slightly complicated. The documents had to be sent and returned by overnight mail--twice because we forgot one signature on one document the first time. All the documents came clearly sorted and labeled with a return envelope. The vehicle was checked and certified very quickly. Even on his days off Mike responded, and the dealership followed through with questions and requests--even after the transaction was essentially complete. I was especially impressed when, after the vehicle was paid for in full and being readied for shipment, a mechanic discovered a theretofore unnoticed defect in a rocker panel, and Michael called me immediately. We agreed to delay shipment a couple of business days while they expedited procurement and installation of the part. I could well have imagined a scenario where they ignored the problem and left it for us to discover ourselves--leaving us to manage the logistics of getting it repaired by a different dealer here. When the shipper arrived at the dealer his dispatcher called me with a question I could not answer. I called Mike, who was off. He called the dealership and the issue was resolved and the vehicle loaded and on the road in under 15 minutes. I called today, over a week after closing the deal, to ask a question and I received a call back and answer within 5 minutes. It is clear that not only does the salesman make every effort to support the customer, but the dealership--including the mechanical and body shops--make every effort to support the salesman. The vehicle itself is exactly as advertised and we are so far (only about 50 miles of driving) happy with it. Overall I was treated very very well and my anxieties about purchasing long distance put to rest by Mike's and the dealership's excellent treatment.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback and congratulations on your new 2014 Ford Flex! We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Mike and the rest of the team were able to meet your needs. At Woltz & Wind Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Frank Davin, GSM


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since July 2007

Welcome to Woltz & Wind Ford located at 2100 Washington Pike in Heidelberg, PA. "Pittsburgh's Award Winning Ford Dealership" 11 times Ford President's award winner.

We offer great selection and our low price guarantee along with our award winning service. Please stop by for a true pleasant car buying experience.

Woltz and Wind Ford is committed to Customer Service on all Ford Cars, Ford Trucks and Ford SUVs, and our Ford Service Department is here to help you Save Time & Money.

We have a great inventory of New Ford Vehicles & Pre-Owned Cars. Please give us a call anytime if you have questions.

"Pittsburgh's Award Winning Ford Dealership"