Avis Ford

4.7 out of 5 4.7
Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Avis Ford Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since May 2007

Avis Ford, "the dealership with the heart" providing sales and service for new Ford vehicles and a variety of pre-owned vehicles for over 60 years!

...



At Avis Ford you will come across our large selection of the newest Ford models and a wide array of used cars. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, receive auto financing, service, parts or need a Collision Center. We are here for all your automotive needs.

We are proud to be a nationally ranked Metro Detroit Ford dealership in the country and 6th Largest by car sales. Despite the many awards you will find that our most important measure of success is completely satisfied customers.

"The Dealership With The Heart!"

Service

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1023 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    I have been a customer for 20 years. Great service and staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2019

    JAMES LOPES ALWAYS COMES THROUGH AND FINDS THE CAR I WANT

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Doris, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating! We are so happy that James has been such a great help! Please let us know if th...ere is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

  • August 7, 2019

    Lou Marchesi was very helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to respond. He made the leasing process quick and easy. It was the kind of service that would make... me continue to lease or buy from him for years to come! I'm very happy in my new Ecosport.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Makenzie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Ecosport! We're glad you had a great experience with Lou. Please don't h...esitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Gary did a great job of making sure we took advantage of all of the available discounts/rebates

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    The entire experience with Avis Ford was excellent. This is the third vehicle that we've obtained through Avis and we trust them for all of our maintenance... and repairs, as well. Our salesman, Lou Marchesi, was professional, responsive and very thorough during this entire process and we certainly plan on doing business with him again. Keep up the great work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jon, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Lou! Thank you for the amazing review and recom...mendation! We are always happy to provide you the best customer service possible! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please, don't hesitate to call or stop by if there's more we can do! Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    I have been doing business with Avis Ford for over 15 years and have received great service throughout.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jacqueline, thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We're glad we could be of service to you over the years. We appreciate your continued bu...siness and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2019

    I'm very satisfied with my car and everything is fine

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear, Thomas! Thank you for sharing these comments. If there?s anything else we can do to assist you, please don?t hesitate to reach o...ut!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2019

    Everything went smoothly and I really enjoyed working with Gordie! He was knowledgeable of the vehicles, answered all of my questions, and was fun to talk... with. Definitely will be coming back to him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Antoine, it?s great to hear you had a positive experience with Gordie. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have further questions; we're a...lways happy to take care of your automotive needs. Thanks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    Great experience. Maurice took care of me. Bill did an excellent job of walking me through the financial part.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lenear, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Maurice, Bill and the team here at Avis Ford! We're always here to... provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    Fully satisfied. Receptionist very friendly . Service was done in a timely manner. Location is convenient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Belinda, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating! We're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your... satisfaction! At Avis Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

View More Reviews