Matthews Hargreaves Chevrolet

4.4 out of 5 4.4
145 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
145 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    overall service was great, and the service rep provided good recommendations without overselling. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your time.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Always friendly and helpful. Coffee's not too bad either.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello! We're glad our coffee was able to pass the test. Thank you for your feedback! Please come see us again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    This repair was in response to a notice I received from GM for a recall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    The whole experience from beginning to end was exceptional. Our salesperson, Mo, is a true people person who has a genuine smile who paid close attention... to what was asked for when making our purchase. He explained fully the lease policy as this is the first time to lease a car here. The ability to choose a car and bring it home in the same day is amazing. I would recommend him to other family and friends who ask about the "new" car purchase.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Thank you for leaving feedback. Please reach out to us at ...(248) 658-8649 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2018

    Very good service. Quick and had a car to use for the weekend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    The process of leasing my silverado was handled very professionally. Jackie was very informative and thorough. She helped me by handling the painting... and swap out of my cap.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    Took my car right away after being involved in an accident. Customer service was great except I had to wait a week for a loaner and the lady in charge... of the loaner vehicles was rude and not very pleasant. Pick up process took longer than expected after everything was done and the loaner was turned in.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Five stars! Jackie Woodruff is a wonderful salesperson. It is the best experience leasing a car I have... ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet! We hope you have a gre...at day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    I had my car in on Friday and Grant arranged for me to have a car until my repair was done. I cant say enough about how great I think Grant is, he is honest,... always pleasant. I hope he never leaves! Also the girl who got my loaner car for me was great, she also was pleasant and helpful . And the young man who brought my car around after it was fixed was very nice and friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet! We hope you have a gre...at day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    Customer service was excellent. My car was ready earlier than stated .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We're ...looking forward to your next visit with us!