Hill Cadillac

Inventory

See all 8 vehicles from this dealership.

Reviews

4.8
(71 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

incompetent in the service dept.

did not fix my car. if the dealer cannot fix the issue, whats the point in buying that product. will go to someone who can fix it.

Dealer response

Hello, thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that we were not able to fix your Cadillac. Would you be willing to call us or email us directly with your name so we can resolve the problem you are having? We sincerely apologize and we would like to take care of this for you. We hope to hear from you soon and thank you again. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac

2.0

Don't buy here!

Bought a 2018 XT5. Car was never disclosed as having an accident. In fact, the right rear quarter panel had been repainted poorly as I discovered elsewhere, and the drivers seat and passenger internal parts had been repaired, breaking the seal and never repaired correctly. The gas tank had to be replaced as well. I had to have all of this service done at another more reputable facility located far from here. They have nice salesman but they fight over the vehicles and deposits. They treat the cars like a box of metal, and not a serious undertaking of a $40,000 dollar purchase.

Dealer response

Hello, thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you are having. Would you be willing to provide us with your name or your vehicle identification number so we can get in touch with you please? We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and we want to make this right. Thank you again and have a great day. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac

2.0

Sadly they have changed

I have purchased seven new Cadillac cars during the past nine years. A SRX, CTS, CT6, XT5 and three ESCALADE's. I have always been treated well UNTIL I looked at a new 2021 Escalade. The used car guy LOWBALLED me on my trade after rummaging thru my glove compartment, the SALES MANAGER insulted me with his rational for wanting full sticker saying he could get $ 5000.00 over sticker from someone else. My salesman, Craig, has always been very professional as he was at this time. I'm very disappointed at HILL CADILLAC. I wrote an e-mail for which I never received a response as well as forwarding it to the owner, Geoff Hill. In my opinion, their customer loyalty has evaporated. I'll give my business elsewhere in the future. This lack of vehicles will subside and they will want good customers but they have lost me.

Dealer response

Hello John, thank you for your review of our dealership. We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your experience. We certainly appreciate your continued business and we really do hope you will return again. The main issue we have right now is a massive shortage of vehicles due to the microchip shortage and it has led to vehicles selling for MSRP. It is certainly a tough situation at dealerships right now and we never intended to insult you. Again, we are sorry that you were not happy with your experience but when things get better we sincerely hope you will return. Have a great day and thank you again. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac

5.0

Wife’s birthday

Dennis and Mike were very helpful in helping me acquire an XT5 for my wife on her birthday. She absolutely loved the car! The service was smooth and professional.

Dealer response

Hello, thank you for your excellent review! We are very happy to hear about your satisfaction and we hope you and your wife are enjoying your new Cadillac XT5. If you need anything please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again and take care. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac

5.0

Prompt and friendly

Prompt, friendly experience from the service desk to the sales showroom floor. Have been doing business with Hill for over 25 years.

Dealer response

Hi Thomas, thank you for your excellent review of Hill Cadillac. We are very appreciative of your continued business for over 25 years. Please contact us any time and we will be there for you. Thank you again. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac

5.0

Excellent service

Always friendly and thorough service. Employees go above and beyond to make sure your experience is smooth. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends

Dealer response

Hello George, we really appreciate your positive review! Please contact us any time and we would be happy to help you. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac

5.0

Love Hill

The kindness, friendliness and efficiency of all the staff at Hill Cadillac makes me always return. I recommend both this dealership and Cadillac.

Dealer response

Hi Bernard, thank you for fantastic review. We are very happy to hear of your satisfaction and we appreciate your continued business. Please stop by any time. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac

5.0

Best service I travel 150 miles fro service at Hil

Everyone was very nice and professional. All together getting your car serviced is usually not a fun thing b.ut Hill makes it a much more pleasant experience.

Dealer response

Hello Frank, thank you for your excellent review. We really appreciate your continued business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac

5.0

Great service!

I am always pleased with the service I receive at Hill Cadillac! From scheduling, to the actual service, their staff goes above and beyond. I always say it’s the nicest dealership I have ever done business with!

Dealer response

Hi Robert, thank you very much for your excellent review of our dealership. We are happy to hear of your complete satisfaction and if you need any assistance in the future please contact us any time. Thank you again. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac

5.0

Great service

An appointment was made for service very quickly after my call. The work was done very well and all concerns were taken care of.

Dealer response

Hello Edward, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our dealership. If we can be of any further assistance to you please let us know. Thank you again and take care. Sincerely, Hill Cadillac

Read all 71 reviews