Ultimate Image Auto, Inc.

4.4 out of 5 4.4
93 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
93 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    Chris and the folks at this dealership changed my opinion on dealerships completely I went in with low expectations and left with a great ride and news... friends I will recommend anyone looking for help with a good ride to go see the folks they really work hard for you! Thanks again chris mills

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    I love my car and Bobby is a wonderful salesman. I appreciate all the hard work from the entire staff at Ultimate Image. If I ever need another car I will... be buying from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2018

    I SEE WHERE THE OWNER OF THIS DEALERSHIP SAID MY DAUGHTER AND I LIED TO THEM WHICH IS A LIE - WE DID NOT SAY NOTHING WRONG AND ALL THE QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED... - WHY SHOULD WE GIVE FALSE STATEMENT TO ANYONE - HOW DARE YOU SAY THAT BECAUSE YOUR TEAM MESSED UP - WE DIDN'T LIE

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    The customer service is great. I worked with Bobby and he is professional and honest. I will definitely be recommending him and the dealership to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Come to Ultimate Image and get your vehicle detailed. All of the guys does a excellent job. I highly recommended. Collins, John, Mike, & Kate. They are... the best in town!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Okay I'm done with this car dealership.. I've been doing business with them or trying to do business with them for two months and no car, just recent I... and my Daughter was told we would be called on Monday and it's now Tuesday and no phone call to neither one of us, I now just want my money put back on my credit card, they have given my Daughter her money back and I should have said at the same time to refund my money but again giving them another chance and nothing has changed - I just want my money credited back to my credit card and call it a lesson learned..

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    This was a GREAT experience for me. I've come by Ultimate Image a couple times, never working with anybody. I came by and meet Marcus and since meeting... him; I feel like I have a reliable and trustworthy contact for a great deal on the vehicle I love. The customer's service Marcus provided is nothing less than perfect. I recommend him to EVERYONE who's in need of a ride. Thanks Marcus and Ultimate Image.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    I recently purchased a car from Ultimate Image Auto Inc. and couldn’t be more pleased with the all around service that I received. My sales man David not... only assisted me though the process. He was very considerate about my concerns/needs as if he was purchasing the vehicle. David was very sincere, passionate and delivered great patience with the entire process. As I had a billion & one questions & concerns that I know would have made average salesman uneasy. He was compassionate in making sure I was fully comfortable before making my decision. Not only did he provide exceptional care during the process, but after my purchase I received a friendly phone call from David. The follow up was concerning if I was pleased and happy with the vehicle and that gesture speaks for itself. I did not feel as if I was pressured by a car sales man, who was just trying to make a sale Instead. Ultimate Image Auto did a great job employing such an exceptional individual. I would most definitely recommend not only this company but David as he is no doubt the one you want assisting you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2018

    I went to this car lot with the intentions of "looking". However, after being there for a few hours, I was able to drive home in the car that I wanted.... Mr. David was great through the whole process, I did have my children there. Imagine that. So if you are "looking", Mr. David is who you want by your side. #ridin'whatIwant #awesomewarranty

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    The best used car lot in town. The staff is friendly, they have a great selection of vehicles and Bobby really knows his trucks! I definitely recommend... going here if you're in the market for a truck and make sure you work with Bobby, he's the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?