Visit our NEW state of the art contemporary dealership just completed. We're family owned & operated for 17+ years, and
we strive to be Orlando's best automotive experience. We have a huge selection of great vehicles at competitive prices. Our mission is to be completely committed to having a personal long term relationship with our clients. So stop by today to visit our new location and experience a new level in automotive buying. Visit WWW.AUTOSOURCEORLANDO.COM to see our full inventory & multiple photos.
"YOUR SOURCE FOR LUXURY PRE-OWNED VEHICLES! ALL CREDIT & TRADES! COME VIEW YOUR NEW CAR IN OUR INDOOR SHOWROOM!"
Read reviews that mention:
I agreed to a price contingent on a few SAFETY items being taken care of. I was assured that they would be done. The air conditioner was one item that... they did not fix and it needed a new compressor SECOND is mirrors on both sides do not work and move while driving THIRD was a break/driving issue I noticed in front end which turned out to be sway bar on front end was completely rotted out and gone.All of which I had to have done. When I called them about the issues they came back to me saying car was sold as is. Which was true except for the safety items that I was assured would be fixed. They then, after the fact, wanted me to buy an EXPENSIVE extended warranty then they would fix AC. I did not choose that $3500 route!! Then tires were dry-rotted and I needed to have them all replaced. They said everything else checked out but that was not true! Honesty and integrity go a long way which Unfortunately they did not have!
Dear Ms. Mendez: Thank you for reaching out to us about your experience with The Auto Source, Inc. I personally met with our sales team, listened to... all recorded phone calls, and reviewed our Customer Retention Management Software to understand exactly what has happened. You contacted our salesperson Ron on September 11, 2019 in reference to our 2007 Hummer H2 with only 26,508 original miles on it. The vehicle was advertised for $32,500 plus all taxes and fees and we had literally had the vehicle less than a week. This vehicle when you called was still going through our reconditioning process and was not quite complete yet. After your phone conversation with Ron, you decided to come down and see the Hummer in person. While we were inspecting the Hummer, we noticed the mirrors were not working properly and that the light (inside) and headliner needed to be repaired. We did repair the headliner and light. At this point, you offered us $30,000 out the door (Including all taxes and fees). We are a One-Price No Hassle dealership and kindly refused your offer. The next day you reached out to us again about the Hummer (being that it is a very rare vehicle with the mileage). Ron spoke to our owner and our owner agreed to sell you the Hummer for $30,500 plus all taxes and fees, but the vehicle would be sold AS-IS and no additional repairs would be completed. That is a $2000 discount on the Hummer and would more than suffice for any repairs that you would need to make to the vehicle going forward. The vehicle at $30,500 was sold to you at a wholesale price. You came and picked up the Hummer, signed all paperwork and left happy with the vehicle. We had not heard from you until we called you regarding USAA not funding us for your vehicle (almost a week later). At that point, you then advised our Sales Manager that you had a list of items that needed to be repaired. He kindly advised you of the discount and discussion that no additional repairs would be completed with the $2,000 discount from the beginning. The safety items you are talking about were never discussed with us. The vehicle was traded into us by a previous customer and he did not have any problems that you discussed. He had it as a 3rd car in his garage. There was no remaining factory warranty left on the vehicle and we did give the chance to add an extended warranty plan. Both our General Manager and Salesperson reviewed the options and costs of an extended service plan with you. Unfortunately, you decided to decline the extended warranty plan. You test drove the vehicle and signed all documentation to facilitate the sale and take delivery. At that time, there were NO known issues with the vehicle. We actually did not hear from you until we called you about the non-payment from USAA. This seems to be a complaint because we discounted the vehicle for you from the beginning knowing that we were not going to make any repairs to the vehicle at the price we were selling it to you at. You agreed to this. When the vehicle was in our possession, we had no air conditioning problems, brake problems, sway bar problems or tire issues with the vehicle. The only" known" repair that we did not repair were the mirrors and this was advised up front. Any customer with an air conditioning problem in this Florida heat would have notified us the same day or the next for sure if they had a problem. The only time we truly have a bad review, is when someone forgoes a service plan and then ultimately has a problem. This is why we adamantly advise customers to consider purchasing an extended service plan. Bottom line, we /The Auto Source, Inc were not aware of any of the problems with the vehicle prior to sale. It passed multiple inspections prior to ever being offered for sale. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call me directly at 407-629-1994 Ext.221. Sincerely, Heidi S. Ferdinand Dealer Principal The Auto Source, Inc.
Thank you Garvin for a great experience. My daughter love her mazda and we will be back to buy something for my son very soon.
After a long search for a used truck my son and I happened into Auto Source. We were greeted by a pleasant staff of gentlemen. The one who stood out and... assisted us was Garvin. He met the challenge. We grilled and tested him. He passed with flying colors (and a good attitude). I will recommend Auto Source to everyone .
Thank you to Garvin that help me get the car that I have been wanting for months. He took his time and made sure that I knew everything and was very happy... with my purchase. If your looking for a vehicle come see Garvin at Autosource
Garvin was great! He was very personable and made me feel very comfortable. He made the process quick and answered all my questions. He has stayed in contact... with me to make sure everything was still ok. I will definitely refer him to all my friends. I did not mention the car I bought was exactly the car I wanted at a great deal.
We looked all over the internet for cars. Came across Auto Source and found the car we were looking for. Decided to call and set up a time to look at the... car. They were very professional over the phone. Upon arrival Auto source had the vehicle pulled to the front to make it easier to look at. the sales rep Mr. Garvin was extremely helpful. If he did not know the answer to my question off the top of his head he would tell me he would look it up and get back to me instead of just making things up. we ended up buying the vehicle we were interested in and Mr. Garvin made the paper work painless as possible explaining in great detail about each paper we had to sing. i would highly recommend Auto Source and Mr. Garvin.
Ron was great. Very easy to work with. he gave me a great deal on a great truck. I will deal with him in the future. Thanks for working with me.
Great experience from beginning to end. The Auto Source and Ron were so easy to do business with. I will definitely recommend to friends !
Drove from Mobile, AL to purchase a vehicle from Auto Source in Orlando, FL. Ron, the sales representative, was extremely helpful and quick to answer all... of my questions. Great experience with my overall buying experience. Thank you!
Absolutely wonderful experience. Been wanting a Miata for some time and Matt at the Auto Source could have made the experience smoother or enjoyable.... Thank you, Thank you!