The Auto Source

4.9 out of 5 4.9
565 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
565 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2018

    Excellent experience with this dealership, John especially! He’s a very genuine guy and helped me get into the vehicle I was looking for. If you’re... in the market for a new car I would definitely recommend checking this place out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    John Gowan was the ultimate in customer service!!! He catered to every need and handled every detail with precision and accuracy!! His personality sold... the car before I even saw it!!! What an asset to this company!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    I was satisfied with the deal, I'm a man of few words, but overall satisfied with everything that had to do with the deal !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    The buying process was straight forward and very efficient. Spoke with John over the phone on Sunday. On Monday we exchanged all the necessary information... and documents via email and text. Arrived Monday mid-day to find the car exactly as advertised. Signed all the paperwork, was in and out in less than 30 minutes!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    Found this dealer just in time and John was BEYOND helpful. Made the process so easy, I would definitely recommend checking this place out. Now I get to... enjoy my new car with no worries :) Thanks!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2018

    Hands down, best car buying experience! The entire staff were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and fast at getting the car buying process executed. ... I'm truly grateful for the team at The Auto Source for finding my reliable, family vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    Great experience, the staff was very helpful, and they were fast also (didnt have to spend hour in the dealer like it happens most of the time) in other... places. Very Happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    Auto Source was amazing! They helped me finance a beautiful Audi with absolutely zero headache! Ten out of Ten would recommend to relatives and friends!... They are now my go to car dealership in Central Florida!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    John Gowin was our salesman and he was awesome. He was so personable and very professional He made our buying a car the most relaxed and joyable experience... we've ever had and weve bought many cars. The dealership was so clean and everyone was so friendly. I will definitly purchase any other cars I buy in the future from John here at the Auto Source. Mary Ann Saunders

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Very quick process. John didn't waste my time, and was very honest about the condition of the truck. The finance department did a great job of having... all documents completed in a timely manner. I was in and out with a great deal on a used truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?