iDrive

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 59 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
59 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 29, 2016

    Thank you very much Shawn for the Porsche Cayman S. Great shape and rides smooth. You guys pick the best cars, this Porsche is in tip top condition and... did I say she rides smooth. It's been over 2 months and I should have written a thank you when I first laid eyes on it. I couldn't believe how good of shape it is in. Idrivegreatcars is the real deal. Buy a car from idrivegreatcars. Don't hesitate. Thank you again Shawn

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steven, We are extremely happy that you are enjoying your 1 owner Clean Carfax Porsche. We also realize that time is your most valuable asset apprecia...te your taking the time to post your experience buying a car out of State site unseen from iDrive. We know that this was a leap of Faith. We are here to serve you anyway we can in the future. Thanks for your business Ben Kitchens

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    I'm so happy the dealer is shut down for their bad business. Please everyone don't go around these people they take your money and your car ifnyou... go for a trade , that's what they did to me . Yessss closed down , God heard my prayers. Scammers loosers

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2017

    Gabriella, Albert, and Adrian were great. Very pleasant and helpful. They worked with me to get the best rate. If you are looking for a dealer to work... with, idrive is the place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2017

    If you need a great car visit I drive! They are the best! Thanks k you for working with my credit situation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2017

    The dealers were very professional and knowledgeable. They really helped me throughout this process. The dealership has a lot of options, whether it's... luxury or regular cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    Shawn was a great help hear at i drive helped me get a nice ford 150 great condition thanks a lot guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    Great dealer, the very with me. Just moved from Brasil and I went to different places but all the cars were shiny. Finally I went out to I drive and... all the cats that I saw and test drive they clean. End up buying a BMW 535 2011. Car is in great shape everything works perfectly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We wanted to thank your for allowing us the opportunity to guide you in your purchase.We love to save people money on high quality vehicles! Please fe...el free to stop by and see us any time. Thanks for your business. iDrive

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    Great dealer, the very with me. Just moved from Brasil and I went to different places but all the cars were shiny. Finally I went out to I drive and... all the cats that I saw and test drive they clean. End up buying a BMW 535 2011. Car is in great shape everything works perfectly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We wanted to thank your for allowing us the opportunity to guide you in your purchase.We love to save people money on high quality vehicles! Please fe...el free to stop by and see us any time. Thanks for your business. iDrive

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2017

    Perfect service!!! Excellent attention, fast, clear, thank you Marita and John!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We wanted to thank your for allowing us the opportunity to guide you in your purchase.We love to save people money on high quality vehicles! Please fe...el free to stop by and see us any time. Thanks for your business. iDrive

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    Great experience... Walked out with a great deal! The staff took care of me. Would recommend to visit if your credit is not up to par, you will be taken... care of. Thank you Shawn and staff of idrive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We wanted to thank your for allowing us the opportunity to guide you in your purchase.We love to save people money on high quality vehicles! Please fe...el free to stop by and see us any time. Thanks for your business. iDrive