Flying Wheels Inc

5.0 out of 5 5.0
Rectangle 48
Sales
Service Closed

Flying Wheels Inc Hours

Sales

Monday

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since November 2015

Flying Wheels is a family owned, automotive, motorcycle, motorsports brokerage firm, that specializes in superbly hand picked pre-owned and pampered quality vehicles of various makes and models.

...



We are proud of our A Rating with the NH Better Business Bureau!

Please feel free to contact us at Anytime! We welcome your questions and comments, and look forward to establishing a positive relationship, regardless of whether you are buying or selling! We began as a Father and Son hobby purchasing motorcycles, and special interest cars for years. It is a passion of ours to search for top quality vehicles at a very low price.

"We hand pick our vehicles as if they were for our family. Because sometimes, they are."

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 5.0
8 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Made my first car buying experience amazing. Have been looking for a car for months and have been haggled by big time dealers several times but Craig and... his team was amazing and made buying a car as fun as it could be with zero stress. Very pleased and would recommend you go there first if you are looking for a competitive priced used quality vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2017

    Flying wheels is an awesome place to get your cars or have them worked on. They take their time to check everything so you can have a safe car to drive

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thank you for your review and your business!

  • May 17, 2017

    I purchased a2004 Saab convertible on5/8/17 ..very satisfied with their help and attention Craig and his crew gave to me...got a great one owner car and... a great experience buying it...they made sure I was totally happy with the car before I drove away...awesome thanks for everything...all the crew at flying wheels.Craig's a real professional at his business....John K

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2017

    I will continue to keep coming back. I wasn't pressured or sold anything that I didnt need. Thier service department was great, and staff was friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THank you for your review and your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2017

    Awesome work and outstanding customer service! Craig's shop is a place you can trust with honesty, integrity and a genuine effort to help meet all your... automotive needs! Thanks Craig CM

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2016

    Yesterday i took my 2009 mercedes in hopes of obtaining a fair buying price from Flying Wheels. The staff were very friendly, the site was clean and inviting.... The offer was very fair, and the dealer worked with me to establish a reasonable price for the dealer to purchase the vehicle from me. They worked with me to contact the finance company and arrange all paperwork and payment in a very reasonable time. I would recommend this dealership if you're interested in buying selling or repairing any vehicles you may have.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for your business!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2016

    Car buyer beware non refundable deposits, bad customer service ,no return phone calls no certified mechanics ? for repairs business owner never there for... sales and service buyer beware one time sale attitude not interested in repeat business or local customers no financing option provided

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. However, next time please state the correct facts. This is very frustrating for us. We took a $100 NON-REFUNDABLE deposit... to hold a vehicle that you were purchasing. (just as stated on our wall posted behind me and in front of you when you signed) I listed it as sold, and told other prospective buyers the same. I didn't hear from you for over a week. I gave you my personal cell phone number and you have never called. I called you several times with no response. After more than a week you came back for your deposit and told one of the employees that you no longer wanted the car. We take a retainer to hold a vehicle. We will not list it for sale and we will consider it sold out of courtesy for our buyer while they get their finances in order. We would not sell the vehicle to another buy while holding for a customer. We will hold the vehicle for you and not sell it, and unfortunately miss out on any other potential customers while being held. You were rude, and threatening for just $100. Also, we are a licensed and state certified facility as are our employees. We have a great reputation in town and are happy to service our repeat customers and they are happy to come back to us. If I am not on location, another representative is. I am a small business owner, which means I have MANY tasks that I might not be able to do on site which include accounting, marketing, customer relations, purchases, selling, inventory, etc... I do make myself available to my customers via my own personal cell phone which I gave you the number to. I am sorry that you are unhappy but we did make several attempts to contact you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2015

    There was no pressure or tricks, very laid back and easy to work with. Great service, knowledgable and friendly staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?