Dash Auto Gallery Inc

Rectangle 48
Sales
Service Closed

Dash Auto Gallery Inc Hours

Sales

Monday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since August 2016

Minutes from I-80, I-78, US 46, Route 3, the Garden State Parkway, and the New Jersey Turnpike...We are worth the trip.

...

Our hand selected inventory is fully safety inspected and a top quality pre-owned vehicle. Financing is available and we can help people with damaged credit histories drive today! Extended warranties are also available to protect your investment. Real close to everywhere but far from an ordinary dealer. Come see us today!

"Accelerating the future."

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 4.5
39 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    Good treatment, a lot of patience, very attentive and above all very helpful. I hope it's a great blessing to have found them. Thank you very much... for your attention to 100% ��

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Be advised that this place sells cars with major defects and damage. They try to cover it up be selling you extended warranty which is total rip-off if... you read fine print. Save your time and spend $1000 more and go to known dealership and get decent car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 22, 2016

    I was suddenly put in the car market, as mine had broken down, so I had small amount to use as a down payment. Andy was willing to work with me, in the... short amount of time I had as well. He answered all my questions and helped me get a good rate on a car loan, even though my credit is shot to pieces. I was able to drive away in a great car and with a payment plan that worked with me. Andy is a great guy, just wants to move his product and help some people out. I will definitely come back to him when I am ready to buy my second car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Holly...Thank you so much for your feedback and your business. We are here to help you with all your auto needs. Please tell your friends about your... experience...I look forward to seeing you again. Andy

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    They act nice and all but be ready for big middle finger if you have any issues or concerns. Only then you see who you're dealing with. Bunch of liars... and scammers. They accurately select junkiest cars they buy in good cosmetic condition to fool customers by their appearance. Stay away.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    I BOUGHT A BMW 06 THAT HAD 3 LEAKS COSTING 4,500 TO REPAIR. I ALMOST WAS KILLED ON THE 22 SHOENERSVILLE ROAD WHEN THE CAR SUDDENLY STOPPED & WOULD... NOT GO INTO THE DRIVE GEAR. IS STAYED IN THE NUETRAL GEAR. THE ENGINE SWITCHED TIME WHICH COST 5000.00 TO REPAIR. I FINALLY HAD TO CALL CREDIT ONE BANK TO SURRENDER THE CAR. BUYER BEWARE!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Vonda, We are very sorry that you have had this experience. Since you have previously purchased two other cars from us, you know that we service ...and take care of our cars and our customers very well. You purchased the vehicle 9 months ago without any concerns within this time period. When you reached out to us recently, we recommended our mechanic who has serviced our cars for over 20 years and specializes in BMW repairs. You did not contact him. At the time of sale, I recommended you to purchase an extended warranty. Generally, I recommend my customers to purchase extended warranty coverage because we are dealing with used cars, which can have unexpected and unknown mechanical expenses, which no one can know. You denied the option of purchasing the warranty. We have attempted to reach out to you many times and have not gotten any response. We request you to contact us, so we can help you solve this issue, since the car is still in your possession.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    The first Day I met Juan he walked me through the buying process I was already loving the services they provide.The next day I Met Andy .He treated me... like family.Good people they treated me like family.Absolutely good people.Credit to Juan and Andy .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alidu Mafuz , This is JUAN and ANDY . We would like to thank you very much for your Kind words . We aim to satisfy all our costumers to our highest ca...pability. No matter what time it is or when you can give us a call and there will be someone available to answer your questions and needs ..Thank You

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    STAY AWAY from this dealership unless you want to be SCAMMED. They sell FLOODED and TOXIC vehicles with clean title and clean carfax! Their business is... complete FRAUD and rip-off. Don't be fooled by their $1000 less than KBB prices. You'll pay this $1000 in some administrative fees. DO NOT RELY ON FAKE REVIEWS here and google.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Andrew: Firstly we want to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We never purchase, let alone sell, a car with a branded title ...(salvage, flood). Our inventory comes from the World's largest Auto Auction in America, which is very reputable. Before putting any car on the market, It goes through 3 different inspection processes including a computer diagnostic inspection. Regarding your concern, at the time of purchase, we provided you with the autocheck, title, and you obtained your own CarFax history report, which all showed that the car was clean. You also took the car to the mechanic, who was selected by you, to diagnose the car. After you reached out to us with your concerns, we did our due diligence by getting into contact with the Auction authorities, Department of Motor Vehicle from NY and NJ, the Insurance company, Autocheck(who is owned by Experian, a major credit bureau), and the authorized Subaru dealer to further investigate your concern. It was concluded by all these authorities that the car was never damaged in any flood and it was clean.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Recently bought a car from Andy, the manager, and he was extremely helpful and unlike others I've come across. He genuinely tried to get me a good... deal on the car. The showroom was nice and there were actually a couple of cars that caught my eye. Unfortunutley, I only need one. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alexa .. Sorry for the late response but thank you so so much for your honest and kind words , Always know you are family and are welcome to call us w...hen ever you need too . Thank You

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2018

    I AM VERY GRATEFUL FOR THE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM THE FIRST DAY. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO OTHERS TO MY FRIENDS WHO NEED TO... BUY A CAR.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charles This is JUAN and ANDY it was all our pleasure to satisfy you choice of a vehicle . We look forward to seeing you again .. Thank You .

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Ambrish and Sal were very courteous and professional. They went out of their way to accommodate me and helped me through the whole process. Thank you guys... very much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Abraham, Thank You for your Kind words . We aim to make all our customers happy and satisfied by all means .. It what Makes us the most happy . Thank ...You .

View More Reviews